5 5 0 23 23 The deep orange liquor, emanating a soothing herbal aroma, is a perfect harmony of spicy sweet flavours. Reach out for this cup on a peaky day to draw warmth from the ginger and cardamom, sweet freshness from the fennel and the healing powers of turmeric

Fennel Turmeric Chai – Tea Shelf

  • 5.0 out of 5 from
  • 23 Reviews

Turmeric has long been used as a medicinal herb and fennel is known to do wonders to the digestive system. Enjoy a cup full of wholesome goodness with this blend of strong Assam CTC and the choicest of spices.

Reviews

Shilpa (Bangalore)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 8 Uploads
  • 90 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
08-10-2018 Home Tested with free product

Good taste, adults and children can also have it.Improves health.

Suryakanta (Puri)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

the product tastes awesome,, loving every cup of it...

Sheela (Mumbai)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 71 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

Wow turmeric chai....New flavour in tea....Would like to try this one and give my honest review

Seethalakshmi (Rajapalayam, Virudhunagar District.)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 103 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
02-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

I like tea and coffee. I would like to try this turmeric chai. Because it's anti-oxident flavour.. Please send samples, after tried I will give honest review.

Shreya (Ludhiana)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
01-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

I have seen the reviews and I want to try this Product if sample is available.

Deepti (Kolkata)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 56 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
29-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

I have never tried turmeric tea before , I think it would good for the health . I would like to try this tea and review it . Send me samples to try .

Radha (Chennai)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 75 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

I would like to try this product. Please send samples quickly. I'm interested to try this.

Alpa (Rohtak)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 125 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
17-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

This Tea sounds lovely, turmeric is so good for your body, I would really like to try and give my opinion

Rakesh (Hyderabad)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

I am very interested and tasted the many flavours of Tea and these morning drinks can give freshness I referred most of my colleagues some Tea brands if u send the sample pack to me I'll tasted and give best review and as well as to refer to my colleagues. Please send the sample pack

Aditi (Gurgaon)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 49 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

Sounds great..Turmeric have antibiotics property build immunity..not tried dis product..plz send me dis product

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products