5 5 0 23 23 Turmeric has long been used as a medicinal herb and fennel is known to do wonders to the digestive system. Enjoy a cup full of wholesome goodness with this blend of strong Assam CTC and the choicest of spices.
  • 5.0 from
  • 23 Reviews

Reviews

08-10-2018
Seriously good
Good taste, adults and children can also have it.Improves health.
20-08-2018
awesome taste
the product tastes awesome,, loving every cup of it...
14-09-2018
Wow turmeric chai....New flavour in tea....Would like to try this one and give my honest review
02-09-2018
I like tea and coffee. I would like to try this turmeric chai. Because it's anti-oxident flavour.. Please send samples, after tried I will give honest review.
01-09-2018
I have seen the reviews and I want to try this Product if sample is available.
29-08-2018
I have never tried turmeric tea before , I think it would good for the health . I would like to try this tea and review it . Send me samples to try .
20-08-2018
I would like to try this product. Please send samples quickly. I'm interested to try this.
17-08-2018
This Tea sounds lovely, turmeric is so good for your body, I would really like to try and give my opinion
16-08-2018
I am very interested and tasted the many flavours of Tea and these morning drinks can give freshness I referred most of my colleagues some Tea brands if u send the sample pack to me I'll tasted and give best review and as well as to refer to my colleagues. Please send the sample pack
14-08-2018
Sounds great..Turmeric have antibiotics property build immunity..not tried dis product..plz send me dis product
14-08-2018
Please send a sample to try and review this product
11-08-2018
This Tea sounds lovely, turmeric is so good for your body, I would really like to try and give my opinion
10-08-2018
Just like rose turmeric is also use as an experimeted value. Will love to hear more about tea
08-08-2018
I have not tried this product send me sample let me give review about this product
08-08-2018
Tea from Assam...it's definetly testy. I want to try before buy

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products