4.4 5 0 360 360 This oil gives you the freedom to cook for everyone in the family. Freedom is a healthy oil for your complete family all year round. Processed In A Traditional Way with the Best And Finest Raw Materials, Freedom mustard oil is valued for its light taste, frying performance and health benefits.

Freedom Mustard Oil

  • 4.4 out of 5 from
  • 360 Reviews

This oil gives you the freedom to cook for everyone in the family. Freedom is a healthy oil for your complete family all year round. Processed In A Traditional Way with the Best And Finest Raw Materials, Freedom mustard oil is valued for its light taste, frying performance and health benefits.

Reviews

Lynne (Mumbai)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
09-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

Overall a good product better than those in the market!! Would surely recommend it to friends who use mustard oil daily as that would help them

Satya Prakash (Bhubaneswar)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
09-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

Mostly the price is very reasonable to middle class person.

Soumya (Bangalore)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
07-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

Awesome experience.. thanks for the product I'll be using the product here after

Sujitha (Hyderabad)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
06-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

I have used the freedaom mustard oil. It has great taste when compared to other oils. The food cooked with this oil has good taste and i used very little freedom oil to cook the food.

Ritika (Bangalore)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
06-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

better smell of mustard and due to the consistency i have to use less oil compared to other mustard oil. i am going to wait for it to hit the market and start using it regularly. it s nice

Aravind (Hyderabad)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
05-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

To compare to other Mustard Oils in the Market i can say Freedom mustard oil is one which has great taste and quality.

Prangya (Bhubaneawar)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
04-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

Really taste is just awesome, so recommend to everyone to use this freedom mustard oil. Thanks a lot

Khushi (Bangalore)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
04-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

The Freedom Mustard Oil is not very sticky like other mustard oil. It is thick and the smell is really awesome. I loved the taste of its oil. Also since I live in a city where the weather is mostly cold this oil also helped to increase my immunity. I caught less cold after using this oil for cooking on a regular basis.

SHAH (BHAYANDAR/THANE/MUMBAI)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
04-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

it is very nice product. i will buy it for my future use from market.

Ravleen (MUMBAI)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
30-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

I thought the oil was heavy and more smelly than the ones available in the market. If something can be done with the smell, it would do better.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products