4.3 5 0 29 29

Fun Foods Zer0Fat Dressing Caesar

  • 4.3 out of 5 from
  • 29 Reviews

A tribute to Caesar Cardini, the inventor of this world-renowned salad by the brand. Toss up romaine lettuce, croutons with the dressing & if you like then add chicken. Season it with grounded black pepper. Voila! Your tasty meal is ready.

Reviews

Ragendhu (Bangalore)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 100 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
05-02-2019 Home Tested with free product

We usually use this as bread spread and for chapati roll .very tasty and affordable price

Shilpa (Bangalore)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 8 Uploads
  • 91 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
08-10-2018 Home Tested with free product

Tasty and healthy, can dress easily the food.Good pricing

Charul (Agra)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
29-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

Good product for house it's like a fast food like take a bread and spread it and enjoy it

Batul (Mumbai)

  • 13 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
28-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

I love my salads and Ceaser salads begin my favorite. I usually make my own salad dressings and tried using Fun Foods Zer0Fat Dressing Caesar. It is light and tasty. It did add an extra punch to my salad. The best part it is zero fat!

Rinkle (Mumbai)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 105 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

I was apprehensive about the taste since fun food doesnt sound like a premium name but i was wrong. The product is top notch both in terms of quality and taste. Its fresh in taste and filled with authentic ingredients which makes it flavorsome and palatable for all age group

Arpit (KANPUR NAGAR)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 26 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
27-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

Taste is amazing, most of the I used it with bread and salad, it changes the flavor of the sandwich, I will recommend this product.

Swati (Gurgaon)

  • 11 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

I mostly use Veeba, but last time when it was not available I tried FunFoods. I was apprehensive initially but it was good...I liked the taste and consistency both.

Saiyed Shakeel (Didwana (Nagaur))

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22-11-2018 Home Tested with free product

A tribute to Caesar Cardini, the inventor of this world-renowned salad by the brand. Toss up romaine lettuce, croutons with the dressing & if you like then add chicken. Season it with grounded black pepper. Voila! Your tasty meal is ready.

Aanvi (Sonebhadra)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 138 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15-10-2018 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this product. Please send samples quickly. I'm interested to try this product.regards

Kulwinder Kaur (Chandigarh)

  • 6 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 34 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
07-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

Never tried this before would like to try and give my honest review . Send me a sample of dressing caesar

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products