4.3 5 0 29 29 A tribute to Caesar Cardini, the inventor of this world-renowned salad by the brand. Toss up romaine lettuce, croutons with the dressing & if you like then add chicken. Season it with grounded black pepper. Voila! Your tasty meal is ready.
  • 4.3 from
  • 29 Reviews

Reviews

05-02-2019
Tasty
We usually use this as bread spread and for chapati roll .very tasty and affordable price
08-10-2018
Tasty
Tasty and healthy, can dress easily the food.Good pricing
29-09-2018
Good
Good product for house it's like a fast food like take a bread and spread it and enjoy it
28-09-2018
Good Product
I love my salads and Ceaser salads begin my favorite. I usually make my own salad dressings and tried using Fun Foods Zer0Fat Dressing Caesar. It is light and tasty. It did add an extra punch to my salad. The best part it is zero fat!
31-08-2018
Good substitute for Veeba
I was apprehensive about the taste since fun food doesnt sound like a premium name but i was wrong. The product is top notch both in terms of quality and taste. Its fresh in taste and filled with authentic ingredients which makes it flavorsome and palatable for all age group
27-08-2018
Fun Food 0 Fat
Taste is amazing, most of the I used it with bread and salad, it changes the flavor of the sandwich, I will recommend this product.
23-08-2018
Adds variety to your salad dressing
I mostly use Veeba, but last time when it was not available I tried FunFoods. I was apprehensive initially but it was good...I liked the taste and consistency both.
22-11-2018
A tribute to Caesar Cardini, the inventor of this world-renowned salad by the brand. Toss up romaine lettuce, croutons with the dressing & if you like then add chicken. Season it with grounded black pepper. Voila! Your tasty meal is ready.
15-10-2018
I have not tried this product. Please send samples quickly. I'm interested to try this product.regards
07-09-2018
Never tried this before would like to try and give my honest review . Send me a sample of dressing caesar
30-08-2018
I have not tried any of the dip of Funfood. Please send me Ceaser dressing, shall love to try and leave a review. Thanks.
25-08-2018
Never tried this before would like to try and give my honest review . Send me a sample of dressing caesar
24-08-2018
Not yet tried..but want to try ..plz send me the sample
20-08-2018
Wow.. salad dressing.. nice.. I like this one.. please send samples quickly. I'm interested to try this product.
16-08-2018
i love to try this as i liked dresiing in my salad want this sample asap.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products