4.6 5 0 543 543 Clinically proven Horlicks Growth+ is rich in protein and contains important nutrients, which help increase weight significantly in children, without causing obesity. Specially formulated with high quality whey protein.

Horlicks Growth+

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 543 Reviews

Clinically proven Horlicks Growth+ is rich in protein and contains important nutrients, which help increase weight significantly in children, without causing obesity. Specially formulated with high quality whey protein.

Reviews

ashok (Shimla)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
26-11-2017 Home Tested with free product

i would love to say its a great and full of nutrition above its vitamin combination which is giving full energy and giving energy full for whole day.

Lavanya Kumar (Hyderabad)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10-11-2017 Home Tested with free product

Horlics growth + is an advance and intelligent product. Myself and family members are very happy with the result given by Horlics. We have tremendous changes in my baby's height, weight and her physical activities too.

geeta (Military Quaters)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
05-11-2017 Home Tested with free product

nice product .it really worked for my kid. he gained some weight and height too. so i would like to recommend this product foe kid in age between 3-9 years.

arun (Ludhiana)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 5 Uploads
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
25-10-2017 Home Tested with free product

Amazing product.I have seen many changes in my kid after use of it.after use for two months he is asking me for sama flavour Horlicks growth+

Lipta (New Delhi)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 77 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
24-10-2017 Home Tested with free product

Superb Products Really awesome and tasty health drink. I noticed a lot of change in my child after giving it and would recommend to all under growth kids.

Asma (Navi Mumbai)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
24-10-2017 Home Tested with free product

Yes I have seen improvements in my kids activity levels, weight gain and increase in height. In 3 months her hunger has increased. She has started eating all what I make. Her activity level rather 'masti' has increased and I like it. Her weight and height has improved gradually. Yes I see a difference and would recommend everyone to purchase the product. Thanks #HTC for selecting me for the product trial.

KAPIL Mohan (BHUJ- Gujarat..Mobile-9429711392, Mobile= 8168059172)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 68 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
24-10-2017 Home Tested with free product

Superb Products Really awesome and tasty health drink. I noticed a lot of change in my kids after giving it and would recommend to all under growth kids.

Partha (Kolkata)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 48 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23-10-2017 Home Tested with free product

Yes, it works and works exactly as advertised by the manufacturer. It increases weight and height in children without making them look fat. My 4 year young kid has grown so fast after I started giving him Horlicks G+.

Tara (Hyderabad)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23-10-2017 Home Tested with free product

Really awesome and tasty health drink. I noticed a lot of change in my kids after giving it and would recommend to all under growth kids.

naseem (Pune, State - Maharashtra)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 5 Uploads
  • 112 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23-10-2017 Home Tested with free product

#HTC Horlicks Growth Plus - Health and Nutrition drink is an amazing product. I must say that my child who used to always say no to drink milk, he had started liking and drinking the milk. He loves chocolates and Horlicks has become his favorite chocolate drink. Because of Horlicks Growth+ there is a visible change in his height and weight. He never finishes his meal completely, but know Horlicks Growth+ has very well taken care of my child's missing nutritional part. I must say that this is a well-balanced nutritious health drink for kids.You don't have to follow your kids but your kids will follow you for this chocolaty drink.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products