4.6 5 0 621 621 Clinically proven Horlicks Growth+ is rich in protein and contains important nutrients, which help increase weight significantly in children, without causing obesity. Specially formulated with high quality whey protein.
  • 4.6 from
  • 621 Reviews

Reviews

02-09-2018
Best product - Horlicks Growth+
As per me and all Indian’s opinion are the Horlicks Growth+ is very good quality and No. 1 Company in India. Your company is very well known company. All Indian’s are like your all product very much. I also trust on your all product, so I was very happy and excited for Horlicks Growth+.
  • Home Tested with free product
30-08-2018
Exciting and tasty food for kids
Horlicks Growth+ is an interesting and tasty food suppliment for the kids who have negative responses to normal natural home food. It's not only taste wonderful to kids, but also increases the metabolism and urge to eat more everyday. Which is very much needed for growing kids.
  • Home Tested with free product
26-08-2018
Best health drink of children
My son is really growing of after drink of horlicks growth plus thanks to home tester club tean to suggest sample of horlicks
  • Home Tested with free product
21-08-2018
Fantastic thing to improve weight
Superb specially for underweight kids. It helped a lot in improving immunity of my daughter. Should be used regularly to improve immunity and weight.
  • Home Tested with free product
26-11-2017
i would love to say its a great and full of nutrition above its vitamin combination which is giving full energy and giving energy full for whole day.
  • Home Tested with free product
10-11-2017
Horlics growth + is an advance and intelligent product. Myself and family members are very happy with the result given by Horlics. We have tremendous changes in my baby's height, weight and her physical activities too.
  • Home Tested with free product
05-11-2017
nice product .it really worked for my kid. he gained some weight and height too. so i would like to recommend this product foe kid in age between 3-9 years.
  • Home Tested with free product
25-10-2017
Amazing product.I have seen many changes in my kid after use of it.after use for two months he is asking me for sama flavour Horlicks growth+
  • Home Tested with free product
25-10-2017
Amazing product.I have seen many changes in my kid after use of it.after use for two months he is asking me for sama flavour Horlicks growth+
  • Home Tested with free product
24-10-2017
Superb Products Really awesome and tasty health drink. I noticed a lot of change in my child after giving it and would recommend to all under growth kids.
  • Home Tested with free product
24-10-2017
Yes I have seen improvements in my kids activity levels, weight gain and increase in height. In 3 months her hunger has increased. She has started eating all what I make. Her activity level rather 'masti' has increased and I like it. Her weight and height has improved gradually. Yes I see a difference and would recommend everyone to purchase the product. Thanks #HTC for selecting me for the product trial.
  • Home Tested with free product
24-10-2017
Superb Products Really awesome and tasty health drink. I noticed a lot of change in my kids after giving it and would recommend to all under growth kids.
  • Home Tested with free product
23-10-2017
Yes, it works and works exactly as advertised by the manufacturer. It increases weight and height in children without making them look fat. My 4 year young kid has grown so fast after I started giving him Horlicks G+.
  • Home Tested with free product
23-10-2017
Really awesome and tasty health drink. I noticed a lot of change in my kids after giving it and would recommend to all under growth kids.
  • Home Tested with free product
23-10-2017
#HTC Horlicks Growth Plus - Health and Nutrition drink is an amazing product. I must say that my child who used to always say no to drink milk, he had started liking and drinking the milk. He loves chocolates and Horlicks has become his favorite chocolate drink. Because of Horlicks Growth+ there is a visible change in his height and weight. He never finishes his meal completely, but know Horlicks Growth+ has very well taken care of my child's missing nutritional part. I must say that this is a well-balanced nutritious health drink for kids.You don't have to follow your kids but your kids will follow you for this chocolaty drink.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products