4.6 5 0 620 620 Clinically proven Horlicks Growth+ is rich in protein and contains important nutrients, which help increase weight significantly in children, without causing obesity. Specially formulated with high quality whey protein.

Horlicks Growth+

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 620 Reviews

Clinically proven Horlicks Growth+ is rich in protein and contains important nutrients, which help increase weight significantly in children, without causing obesity. Specially formulated with high quality whey protein.

Reviews

Anup Jayantibhai (Vadodara)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
02-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

As per me and all Indian’s opinion are the Horlicks Growth+ is very good quality and No. 1 Company in India. Your company is very well known company. All Indian’s are like your all product very much. I also trust on your all product, so I was very happy and excited for Horlicks Growth+.

Aj Singh (New Delhi)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 3 Uploads
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
30-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

Horlicks Growth+ is an interesting and tasty food suppliment for the kids who have negative responses to normal natural home food. It's not only taste wonderful to kids, but also increases the metabolism and urge to eat more everyday. Which is very much needed for growing kids.

SHARMILA (RAIPUR)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
26-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

My son is really growing of after drink of horlicks growth plus thanks to home tester club tean to suggest sample of horlicks

anubha.gupta81@gmail.com (Yamunanagar)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

Superb specially for underweight kids. It helped a lot in improving immunity of my daughter. Should be used regularly to improve immunity and weight.

ashok (Shimla)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
26-11-2017 Home Tested with free product

i would love to say its a great and full of nutrition above its vitamin combination which is giving full energy and giving energy full for whole day.

Lavanya Kumar (Hyderabad)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10-11-2017 Home Tested with free product

Horlics growth + is an advance and intelligent product. Myself and family members are very happy with the result given by Horlics. We have tremendous changes in my baby's height, weight and her physical activities too.

geeta (Military Quaters)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
05-11-2017 Home Tested with free product

nice product .it really worked for my kid. he gained some weight and height too. so i would like to recommend this product foe kid in age between 3-9 years.

arun (Ludhiana)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 5 Uploads
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
25-10-2017 Home Tested with free product

Amazing product.I have seen many changes in my kid after use of it.after use for two months he is asking me for sama flavour Horlicks growth+

Lipta (New Delhi)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 78 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
24-10-2017 Home Tested with free product

Superb Products Really awesome and tasty health drink. I noticed a lot of change in my child after giving it and would recommend to all under growth kids.

Asma (Navi Mumbai)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
24-10-2017 Home Tested with free product

Yes I have seen improvements in my kids activity levels, weight gain and increase in height. In 3 months her hunger has increased. She has started eating all what I make. Her activity level rather 'masti' has increased and I like it. Her weight and height has improved gradually. Yes I see a difference and would recommend everyone to purchase the product. Thanks #HTC for selecting me for the product trial.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products