4.1 5 0 294 294 <p><font style="text-transform: uppercase;">Improved Formula </font> </p></font> <p>With Soy Isoflavone, Mineral Chrono Energisers, B-Group Vitamins</p>

Livon Hair Gain Tonic

  • 4.1 out of 5 from
  • 294 Reviews

Improved Formula

With Soy Isoflavone, Mineral Chrono Energisers, B-Group Vitamins

Reviews

Ganesh More (NASHIK)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
08-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

Product stop hair itching and hair fall rate, must try this one.

Ashish (Surat)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23-07-2018 Home Tested with free product

Very Good Product. I seen my hair difference after using this Hair Oil.

Vinit (Vadodara)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
23-07-2018 Home Tested with free product

One thing I know after using the product is , it can be effective on your scalp. I used this twice a day. One cannot see any visible difference veryfast, but you will not suffer any hair loss due to it. One negative point is : I felt effect of chemical in my throat every time i applied the solution. It created bad throat (gala bethna). Throat really feels a scar. Which feared me and i stopped using due to it. My doc also supported this conclusion.

Rohit Kasana (Delhi)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
05-03-2018 Home Tested with free product

its look normal Oil like other its non sticky is good and unique but performance is not good its make strong hair but as per its commitment re grow new hair not looking new hair i m use last 4 month daily 2 times but not get result overall its not a unique its same as all other oil available in market . thanks

Raghuvendra (West Sagarpur)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 30 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
09-02-2018 Home Tested with free product

i tried this , Not a promising product from livon , not upto the mark.

Shivam (New Delhi)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
09-02-2018 Home Tested with free product

I have tried this and it really works . Fully satisfied with the product

Devarsh (New Delhi)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 182 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10-01-2018 Home Tested with free product

This product is awesome for daily use for hair ,it help in stop falling hair the it grow hair slowly

Ameer (Hyderabad)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10-01-2018 Home Tested with free product

Nice product. Easy to apply and very effective. Prevent hair fall . I am satisfied with livon hair gain tonic..

ANIL (Karimnagar)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18-12-2017 Home Tested with free product

this is vry nice product ..........i recommend everyone to buy this......

Rahul (New Delhi)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12-12-2017 Home Tested with free product

The results were not as expected. I did not find fresh hair growth after two months of usage.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products