4.4 5 0 904 904 It is a nutraceutical for daily health which has been specially formulated for women, keeping in mind their special needs. It’s a healthy combination of 12 Vitamins, 10 Minerals and Ginseng helps in keeping you physically active & mentally relaxed throughout the day. Keeps hair and skin healthy

Revital H Woman

  • 4.4 out of 5 from
  • 904 Reviews

It is a nutraceutical for daily health which has been specially formulated for women, keeping in mind their special needs. It’s a healthy combination of 12 Vitamins, 10 Minerals and Ginseng helps in keeping you physically active & mentally relaxed throughout the day. Keeps hair and skin healthy

Reviews

sarrah (Mumbai)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
04-10-2018 Home Tested with free product

A must have for women after 30yrs of age..it gives our body necessary components required for our age.

Jyoti (New Delhi)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
04-10-2018 Home Tested with free product

I consumed whole pack before giving feedback. It makes me more energetic throughout the day. I feel relaxed

Monica (Mumbai)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
04-10-2018 Home Tested with free product

Product is okay, similar to other present in market and I don't feel any difference

Neha (New Delhi)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
04-10-2018 Home Tested with free product

These tablets turn out to be a magical spree..not only it's increased my energy level but also helps me control muly mood swings as I m able to call ntibute towards my household chores...I have started finding a New Me

Gazala (Jaipur)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
04-10-2018 Home Tested with free product

I found Recital H Woman a fantastic product designed to improve stamina and energy level .I also feel quite fit and healthy after taking this product.I would definitely recommend this product to my friends,relatives and colleagues.

Garima (Noida)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
04-10-2018 Home Tested with free product

Its not feeling different then normal revital tabs but a bit improved version, especially for women. I can continue using it instead of other multivitamin but not extraordinary.

monika (New Delhi)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
04-10-2018 Home Tested with free product

Its a complete pack of vitamins for daily need 👍🏻

DrSonali (Bhopal)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
04-10-2018 Home Tested with free product

This product is amazing.after taking this,i feel energetic whole day.it is a food supplement with lots of micronutrients.

Vinod kanwar (Niwaru Road Jhotwara Jaipur)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
04-10-2018 Home Tested with free product

Well i have recieved the product 6-8 days before so i dont feel any energizing change

Meenu (Delhi)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
04-10-2018 Home Tested with free product

It has been great. I have been feeling mentally alert, physically more strong and able to accomplish more at work due to mental awareness

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products