4.1 5 0 65 65 A sip of the bright orange liquor immediately releases warm flavours from the clove and cardamom, followed by the sweetness from rose and finishes off on a spicy note from the pepper. A cup full of warmth this one.

Spiced Rose Chai - Tea Shelf

  • 4.1 out of 5 from
  • 65 Reviews

This blend is a visual treat, with beautiful rose petals sprinkled over grainy teas mixed with exotic spices. The infused leaves capture your senses with its spicy aroma and a sweet rose nose later.

Reviews

Rahul (Surat)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14-12-2018 Home Tested with free product

A good energy and freshness for morning start. Nice taste and attractive packaging.

Anand (Bhopal)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
25-10-2018 Home Tested with free product

Very good product Go for it. I purchased it and iam too glad to tell u that this is amazing

Maqsood (Ganga Nagar RT Nagar Post, Bangalore 560032)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10-10-2018 Home Tested with free product

Spiced Rose Chai is different taste from other available products...One must Try....

Shilpa (Bangalore)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 8 Uploads
  • 90 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
08-10-2018 Home Tested with free product

Its good, tasty, refreshing, but costly. Its healthy

Brijesh (Bhopal)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

I want sample this product first time using this product then purchase product is very good and new in markets rose flavour

Krishna (Singrauli)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
09-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

Its not too good..........,..............................................,............,......,..................,.......,..........

navdeep kumar (Jalandhar)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
28-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

Tea is really very much tasty it's boost up the energy in the tired moments!!! Really it's very good in taste and natural by nature !!!

swapnali (Mumbai)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
28-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

Our family is a great tea lover. We try different tea when ever possible. I personally hate chemical added colored tea. So, we purchase leaf tea. I wish to try this rose flavors tea. Please, do send me sample and our whole family joins with me to review this.

senthil (Coimbatore)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
27-08-2018 Home Tested with free product

Our family is a great tea lover. We try different tea when ever possible. I personally hate chemical added colored tea. So, we purchase leaf tea. I wish to try this rose flavors tea. Please, do send me sample and our whole family joins with me to review this.

Jerusha (Mumbai)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
31-10-2018 Home Tested with free product

Seems to be a unique product would love to try it.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products