4.1 5 0 67 67 This blend is a visual treat, with beautiful rose petals sprinkled over grainy teas mixed with exotic spices. The infused leaves capture your senses with its spicy aroma and a sweet rose nose later.
  • 4.1 from
  • 67 Reviews

Reviews

14-12-2018
A great start of the day : Morning companion
A good energy and freshness for morning start. Nice taste and attractive packaging.
25-10-2018
Very nice
Very good product Go for it. I purchased it and iam too glad to tell u that this is amazing
10-10-2018
Product Review
Spiced Rose Chai is different taste from other available products...One must Try....
08-10-2018
Wow
Its good, tasty, refreshing, but costly. Its healthy
20-09-2018
I want sample this product
I want sample this product first time using this product then purchase product is very good and new in markets rose flavour
09-09-2018
Features
Its not too good..........,..............................................,............,......,..................,.......,..........
28-08-2018
Gourmet's choice
Tea is really very much tasty it's boost up the energy in the tired moments!!! Really it's very good in taste and natural by nature !!!
28-08-2018
TITAL
Our family is a great tea lover. We try different tea when ever possible. I personally hate chemical added colored tea. So, we purchase leaf tea. I wish to try this rose flavors tea. Please, do send me sample and our whole family joins with me to review this.
27-08-2018
nice
Our family is a great tea lover. We try different tea when ever possible. I personally hate chemical added colored tea. So, we purchase leaf tea. I wish to try this rose flavors tea. Please, do send me sample and our whole family joins with me to review this.
24-03-2019
I would love to try this product please can you tell me how do I get it
24-02-2019
A good energy and freshness for morning start. Nice taste and attractive packaging.
31-10-2018
Seems to be a unique product would love to try it.
14-09-2018
Wow rose chai....Something new...I would love to try rose chai....Would like to have samples to try this one
11-09-2018
I would realy love to try it soo much arousing pic plz send me sample
06-09-2018
I want to try this product.plz send me a sample for test.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products