4.4 5 0 960 960 Hope you have tried Tetley Green Tea and now it is time to share your honest feedback by completing this survey.

Tetley Green Tea

  • 4.4 out of 5 from
  • 960 Reviews

Hope you have tried Tetley Green Tea and now it is time to share your honest feedback by completing this survey.

Reviews

Vanshika (Ulhasnagar)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 118 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
28-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

I have tried this.I received it from Home tester club.Best Green Tea I ever tried.I recommend others also If u want to be healthy definately try Tetley Green Tea.

Kuldeep (Delhi)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

good in taste or remove antioxi i will try again and again.

Shailendra (BHIND)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

I DAILY USED TO TETLEY GREEN TEA AND I MOSTLY EFFECT ON MY BODY I RECOMENDENT EVERYONE.

Pushkar (Ghaziabad Indirapuram)

  • 5 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 38 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

Great product and awesome results. Keep up the good work.

manish (Kolkata)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

EXCELLENT PRODUCT .I LOSS WEIGHT WITOUT ANY SIDE EFFECT.

Pallavi (Pune)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

Tetley Green tea is the healthiest beverage. It is loaded with antioxidants and nutrients that have powerful effects on the body. These include improved brain function and fat loss. It helps me in weight loss.

Vanika (Ahmedabad)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

Detoxification of t body daily with fat metabolism increased , such a twice front line benefits along with other hidden benifits

KARTIK (Chennai)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

Nice Green Tea. Would love more Varieties and more reasonable pricing

Komal (Bhandup West , Mumbai)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

Really recommend this green tea. After taking this tea m feeling more active and healthy

Pankil (Ahmedabad)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
13-09-2018 Home Tested with free product

The honey lemon flavour is excellent I used take it after my breakfast. It helps me to stay healthy.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products