Aashirvaad Instant Meals Mini Idli Sambhar

5 5 0 10 10 Presenting Aashirvaad instant meals, which brings you the taste that takes you home. Just add hot water and wait for a few minutes, and your favourite breakfast is ready to satisfy your home-food cravings! Conveniently packed in a cup, you can now relish the taste of home, anytime and anywhere. Nobody knows the efforts that go into making a home meal like Aashirvaad. We have given your mother’s nurturance a modern twist and created a range of breakfast and snacking meals that are made with the goodness of grains and vegetables. Instantly made, you can enjoy the convenience of having it anytime and anywhere.
Aashirvaad Instant Meals Mini Idli Sambhar

Reviews

05-12-2020
Good product
Plz send me this profuct.you drfently send this group product
08-01-2021
Aasirwaad products are all d best products but now I want to eat Aasirwaad idly even I think it's not available in the market so if it is coming near my area I want to test this product ☺️
01-01-2021
I would love to try this product but it is not available in my near area
05-12-2020
I am a big south indian food fan, I would love to try this and recommend it to friends and family if i ever receive it , Ashirwad is an amazing brand i am sure this must be an amazing product by them
04-12-2020
Not yet tried this new product.. with the name AASHIRWAD I think it wil be definitely best as other aashirwad products... If I get a trial of dis pack I will try and Post a good reviews of dis product and I will recommend to my friends and family members
04-12-2020
I want to try aashirwad instant meals after that I publish a accurate, better and brief review on that product which satisfied to the customer service
02-12-2020
Please send me a sample of Ashirvaad instant meal sambhar for trial and review
02-12-2020
Havnt tried yet but , seems good product as other AASHIRVAD products, will be grateful if receive a sample, from your side
02-12-2020
Please send me a sample of Ashirvaad instant meal sambhar for trial and review
02-12-2020
I have never tried it before but I will be graceful to try it

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products