4.7 5 0 357 357 There is nothing more important in our daily life than salt. It is in everything we eat, in our rituals, in mythology and was once even used as currency. It is this goodness that goes into every pack of AASHIRVAAD Iodised Salt. . Its free-flowing granular form enables easy and clean handling as well as storage.
Aashirvaad Salt
  • 4.7 from
  • 357 Reviews

Reviews

11-02-2020
It seems to be ordinary salt -- final outcome yet to observe but till now it is ok. easy and flowy salt , pure white in colour
  • Home Tested with free product
10-02-2020
A very good and useful product which we can use in our household very reliably.
  • Home Tested with free product
05-02-2020
It's very fine in quality...tastes good..the flow is fine
  • Home Tested with free product
03-02-2020
its a free flowing and its mixex evenly in drye and semi drye fish.taste is good.its not too salty.
  • Home Tested with free product
03-02-2020
ashirvad salt taste is very good and its free flowing.mujhe bahot accha laga and ye taste ke liye bhi achha he.
  • Home Tested with free product
03-02-2020
vey nice product.and its free flowing.always recomended
  • Home Tested with free product
03-02-2020
ashirvad salt is a very good product for health purpose.its mixes well and the packaging also good.
  • Home Tested with free product
02-02-2020
It is better than the salt I was using it takes lesser quantity for cooking. First day all my dishes had more salt than necessary even though i used the same amount i use daily
  • Home Tested with free product
31-01-2020
Salt is obtained by evaporating sea water or brine in shallow basins by sunlight and wind. When the water evaporates, a salt bed forms at the bottom of the basin. This salt is then collected, and put through elaborate cleansing procedures and is enriched with Iodine to take care of your family’s Iodine requirements
  • Home Tested with free product
31-01-2020
accha he.i would like to buy again.nice taste.and its free flowing.
  • Home Tested with free product
31-01-2020
its batter tasty.iodin jyada he it is good.existing salt se ye accha he.
  • Home Tested with free product
30-01-2020
taste same laga.but kam quantity use karni pdti he ye accha he.
  • Home Tested with free product
30-01-2020
accha he thoda balance nahi samajh araha he isame.but very nice isame iodin kam he.
  • Home Tested with free product
29-01-2020
nice product.ahirvad namak taste ke liye bhi accha he.
  • Home Tested with free product
29-01-2020
accha he.its not too salty.nice taste.i surely recomended.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products