5 5 0 14 14 Amul Camel milk powder is made from pure & natural camel milk procured from camel herders of Kutch region of Gujarat. The manufacturing process ensures the maximum retention of nutrients in camel milk. Camel milk powder contains an insulin-like protein which has been found to be helpful for people with diabetes. Add one sachet in a glass of warm water to make a glass of camel milk.
Amul Camel Milk Powder
  • 5.0 from
  • 14 Reviews

Reviews

12-12-2020
Healthy
Its one of the healthy drinks.it is made up of camel milk.which is high source of calcuim which helps for stronger bones.its good drink.i would highly recommend it.
11-12-2020
Good for health
Is fulfil for nutrition and good product because camel milk is best for stop hieght these product use for short hieght and use product and u see your hieght is gain for good nutrition is for fulfil pack of camel milk powder
15-11-2020
Brilliant
This product I used it is ver good it is made up of camel. Milk. It contains high milk protein and calium it it also good for height and calium and bones problem it is at good mrp
07-11-2020
amazing
good for everyone it is full of nutrients
07-01-2021
Ser, I have to test this coconut cookies i have to try this product. Please ser you have to give me product review . Please ser you have to give me free review units Thanks Sumit yadav
28-12-2020
Please send me samples so I can use it and give good review about the product.
29-11-2020
his cream is good to apply after bath and it is also non oily. This is very light & quick absorbing moisturizer very good for summer and autumn seasons.
27-11-2020
Though I use milk powder regularly I am yet to taste this Amul product..will be happy if a sample pack is sent to me.
26-11-2020
good for everyone it is full of nutrients.camle milk is good for our health. My neighbor are not good immunity.camle milk is good for our immune system.can home tester club send me this product
16-11-2020
Camel 🐫 milk 🥛 is very healthy and creamy.... Good for 2-6 years baby's... Healthy food of bones and breathing problems.. But I am present using this product but real milk is so many time used... Very happy to say to introducing the package item... Tq to Amul family 👪...
11-11-2020
please send me sample i want to try it ..will surely share my reviews
07-11-2020
I want to try this product camel milk is best to have
05-11-2020
We have cafe in that we need lot of milk powder but this one is different flavour if can send me sample of this product we will definitely try this one
03-11-2020
undefined
It it's a Amul product so it must be good and cheaper as compared to those which are available in market; in price and best in quality that Amul has to offer.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products