4 5 0 7 7 Amul PRO is a malt based milk additive, which not only enhances milk’s nutritive value but also makes milk a very tasty drink for people of all ages, especially kids, who need milk and nutrition for healthy growth. From the house of Amul. You can read and post your reviews about Amul Pro on HomeTesterClub.Com
Amul -Pro
  • 4.0 from
  • 7 Reviews

Reviews

22-10-2020
daily essential
This product is far better than other beverage products like bournvita and similar ones. They are mostly sugar mixes whereas Amul is an ethical company and the ingredients are much better. ... otherwise amul pro is the best healthiest and tastiest combination chocolate mix out there, without doubt.
26-04-2020
Good product
I love this product is very good for health 🙌 please try it and then belive in quality of the product.. I like this product.. IT is India no one product for the. Family... IT taste is very good..
06-03-2020
New formula is Bad
I was a fan of this drink ever since they launched it. So, when it went off the shelves I was disappointed. My son loved it. So, when it became available again I immediately ordered two packs of this. But to my disapoinment it tasted so bad that now I don't know how to finish these. They added something to it that is smelling like fish oil, something has been put into it. A synthetic bad smelling drink that is totally not recommended taste wise. Having a hard time convincing my son to drink it. I don't know what to do with the other pack!!!
28-05-2019
Chocolaty..
I used to give this drink to my children's after from school. They like to drink Amul pro.its a different form of chocolaty drink. Try shake with this it's so yummy. I suggest this to everyone
16-05-2014
Amul pro is a value for money product.The quality of product and packing is very Good. Its Caramel flavoured which is Acceptable. This gives a tough time for boost and bournvita. Amul pro contains high whey protien which can be taken in Body Building , Because of very Cheap rate!!!
28-05-2013
Good taste for malt based drink . But often hardens as small paste like bubbles when mixed with hot milk . not getting dissolved completely
26-05-2013
I have used the health drink and it is very good for especially working people as it gives energy to a fatague body after a whole days work
28-08-2013
hi i would like to try this product.amul products r gud pls send me the free sample of this product.thank you.
23-05-2013
hii would like to try this product.pls send me the free sample of this product.thank you.
16-05-2013
as i am a new member and joined. firstly i would like to have sample of the product so that i can post my comment on it. plz s end me a sample of it at the earliest at my postal address
16-05-2013
please send me sample so i can judge the product and also i heard about amul pro is whey protin good for growing children
11-05-2013
pl send me a sample as i have not tried it so that i can comment
09-05-2013
a good nourishment for my kid so want to try with sample
08-05-2013
a good nourishment for my kid so want to try with sample
08-05-2013
kindly send me sample for same so i can start to use this product

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products