Beardo Charcoal Facewash

4.4 5 0 222 222 Beardo introduces Charcoal Deep Cleansing and Exfoliating Face Scrub carefully crafted for men’s tough skin. One of the best men’s exfoliating scrubs, the product attacks dead skin cells and scrubs them off your skin, polishing it to give a brighter skin tone.
Beardo Charcoal Facewash

Reviews

22-06-2022
Good product, few things I would like to mention is that it should has a better cleansing action like Garnier mens face wash.
  • Home Tested with free product
17-06-2022
Beardo product is good and makes the face really smooth but the softness is not lasting for a long period.
  • Home Tested with free product
17-06-2022
GOOD QUALITY, ATTRACTIVE AND GLACEING, ALSO GOOD WITNESS AND SMELL
  • Home Tested with free product
16-06-2022
Really works as promised on packaging. Give a clear oil free look.
  • Home Tested with free product
16-06-2022
Very nice product. I like it's smell and I feel very refreshing after using it.
  • Home Tested with free product
16-06-2022
This is the best face wash ever Since i had been using it i got really more acne treatment from this.
  • Home Tested with free product
16-06-2022
it gives cool and refreshing feeling and easy to use. fragrance is also good along with good foam.
  • Home Tested with free product
06-06-2022
Hey, I used it twice a day and its really effective. Actually it's quality of cleaning is good for acne and dark spots on skin for male skin. I suggest to increase foam in this cream to spread properly on the face. Quantity should be more for 300 rs. Worth product. Fragrance of this product is awesome and appreciate the packing but it may be more attractive if the shape of packing looks cool. Overall review is it's effective, good and more fascinating with suggestions. Rating - 8 out of 10
  • Home Tested with free product
06-06-2022
Yes I am use beardo charcoal face wash daily after returning to home every evening.
  • Home Tested with free product
06-06-2022
Good experience in face wash compare to other as feel fresh
  • Home Tested with free product
04-06-2022
Its a very good face wash with good foam and smell, it cleanses oil and dust from face quickly and keep face fresh for long
  • Home Tested with free product
03-06-2022
Best face wash that I have ever used, this face wash have good fragrance, best in quality
  • Home Tested with free product
29-05-2022
Beardo Charcoal Face Wash is a excellent oil remover from skin. It uses charcoal cleansing nature and make your skin oil free resulting in best facewash for men mainly in summer and all seasons.
  • Home Tested with free product
29-05-2022
Was nothing unique about the product. Was same as other face wash available in market. So this won't urge me to switch my brand.
  • Home Tested with free product
29-05-2022
I like the Beardo face wash fragrance. Feels clean after using it. Intently glow skin after using facewash. Overall experience is good.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...