4.5 5 0 83 83 Herbs and spice are infused in lentil (Dal) batter which are then pressed into thin leaf-shaped sheets that are baked and seasoned to perfection. The chips are available in four flavors with each one comprising different types of pulses – Masala (Chana Dal), Peppery (Urad Dal), Minty (Moong Dal) and Chatpata (Masoor Dal). Pulse chips score high on health benefits as the chips are baked and made of pulses which are a good source of protein and fiber.
Bingo Starters Pulse Chips Peppery
  • 4.5 from
  • 83 Reviews

Reviews

27-02-2020
Nice Baked chips
This product is better than any other same kind of product.. Its taste good. It is baked chips. I like baked chips
25-02-2020
good
they are good, but leave a bit of legumes aftertaste plus a little too hot for kids
25-02-2020
Crunchy
This is new try by bingo totally Indian. Has got very good flavours and I can't resist to stop eating till I finish the pack. It's a bit spicy my kid doesn't enjoy it. I like the indian taste
20-02-2020
Taste of daal
It has taste of daal. Overall good but I personally not fond of daal.(pulses)
09-02-2020
Healthy and tasty options to snack on
Healthy option to eat instead of eating the fried foods. Tastes really good satiate taste buds.. It was yummy and crisp just like the fried versions. But the fact that it is baked and contains fiber is a speciality.
06-02-2020
Nice product ha
Acha product ha test bhi bhut acha ha mera bacho KO pasand ha
05-02-2020
This is testy
I have this product for sample for is review it I have this product to get your review
04-02-2020
nice taste of this
nice taste of this chip. I am buying huge quantity of this for my family
04-02-2020
Review
Very good test packing very attractive 👌👌👌 👌👌
01-02-2020
Good
Very nice..... I like Is chips very Karachi Chips lovely.
31-01-2020
Best product
This product is very good and healthy and i am statisfy
30-01-2020
Taste
Its test was osm i love it and if go and buy you also love it value of money so why you wating for go and purchase this product it was really good Yes i recommend this because it was osm
29-01-2020
Supper test
I love I loveI loveI love Nice test nice material Original feel good fell bettar
28-01-2020
It's a must try product. It's tasty
It's a very good quality product. It's my favorite brand personally. I would recommend it to you. The best part of the product is value for money. They give the best product on best price
28-01-2020
Awesome
This is very tasty. Love this. I would recommend it.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products