4.6 5 0 5 5 An active lifestyle means juggling between work, workouts, sports and friends. A simpler grooming routine makes everything easier. Cinthol Head to Toe wash – an all-in-one cleansing solution for active men. <p>Variants: Active Impact, Fresh Burst and Cool Wave</p>
Cinthol Head to Toe Wash
  • 4.6 from
  • 5 Reviews

Reviews

30-11-2019
A good body wash.
This product is very good for my body. It cleanses all the dirt and other bacterial elements on my body. As well as it brightens my skin also. But it have one defect that it roughes my skin.
13-11-2019
excelent refresing smell
Excellent refreshing smell.long lasting too.afordable.becacuse of the rich ingredients .very easy to use .very connivanent for travel time.i recommend to all my friends .trythis
11-10-2019
nice
Cinthol Head to Toe Wash An active lifestyle means juggling between work, workouts, sports and friends. A simpler grooming routine makes everything easier. Cinthol Head to Toe wash – an all-in-one cleansing solution for active men. Variants: Active Impact, Fresh Burst and Cool Wave
08-10-2019
Amazing
Very good product and the quality is very good......
12-12-2018
Skin wash product
Really nice product for wash toe, hand its like a body clinzer. Nice smell good result of this product.
13-10-2019
Sorry but I never heard about it can I try it if I like I will definitely switch my product
24-09-2019
Well have not used this product till now so any review is just not possible.. I cant get my hands over it as it is not available in our region. I am eager to try this product so can u please provide me with samples for trial and review😁
12-09-2019
Please send me a sample of this Cinthol Head to Toe Wash for trial and review. Thanks
23-08-2019
An active lifestyle means juggling between work, workouts, sports and friends. A simpler grooming routine makes . Please give me chance to try this product....#HTC

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products