4.4 5 0 10 10 Ciphands Sanitizer helps to protect you from disease-causing agents even in a polluted or mosquito-ridden environment. Nearly 80% of sickness-causing germs spread via hands. So, think before you touch anything. It helps to achieve clean hands on the go.
Ciphands Antiseptic Hand Sanitizer
  • 4.4 from
  • 10 Reviews

Reviews

10-07-2020
Excellent product with a nice smell
I like it. It has a nice smell , good and secure at all
10-07-2020
Like It
this is a very good sanitizer in reasonable price & it smell good also
08-07-2020
Good sanitizer
It kill all the germ good product to use I recommended many of my friends
05-07-2020
Satisfying
Tbh this product is one of the best sanitizers in the day . This is because it doesn't leave your hand rough n makes sure it is cleaned properly. Totally recommended this for daily usage
04-07-2020
excellent product
this is a very good sanotizer and it ha good smell
30-06-2020
Hand sanitizer
It is a very good hand sanatizer must buy this product as it kills germs 99 percent .it is a pocket hand sanitizer easy to carry with.Good sanitizer In current scenario using Hand sanitizer is a must to all people . I have tried Ciphands Antiseptic Hand Sanitizer and currently using it. Will say that it have decent enough smell and easy to use will recommend others to use. However product is little bit pricy as comparison to other brands.It protects us from disease causing agent's or viral infections
28-06-2020
nice
i need it. am.njmjgmg166nw6mdamg98 m6am6bj25ntw6uaw692
17-06-2020
Thus product is good
This products is good and protection of vairos and this smell is 💘
16-06-2020
Tried 100ml pet bottles but not satisfied
I was tried this product i was purchase total 10 pc in ₹500 from local medical shop and each pc cost was ₹50. I was happy at the time of buy but when i tired to use its irritated on my screen after 3rd attempt ,then i was discussed this issue with family but they also confirm me they have irritation.So i was stopped using it and advice the family not use it.Also put the entire pack in dustbin. I lost ₹500 but got a fact "never buy any product in bulk if you buying first time. I am not have negative thought about cipla but after this genuine issue i faced i was very upset
09-06-2020
Good sanitizer
In current scenario using Hand sanitizer is a must to all people . I have tried Ciphands Antiseptic Hand Sanitizer and currently using it. Will say that it have decent enough smell and easy to use will recommend others to use. However product is little bit pricy as comparison to other brands.
02-07-2020
Not reviewed yet would love to try this product wish to receive
25-06-2020
This product i cannot tried so please send sample for me to try
18-06-2020
Sir I am quite interested in your product contact 7681857146
16-06-2020
Please send me a sample for trial and review. Thanks
16-06-2020
As per the scenario sanitizer is become part of life. I didn't try this product yet but love to try the same

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products