4.5 5 0 175 175 Himalaya's Cocoa Butter Intensive Body Lotion is specially formulated for dry skin. It intensely moisturizes, softens and smoothens your skin. Cocoa Butter's deep-penetrating, natural ingredients help repair and nourish skin as well as making it supple. The moisturizer is enriched with the goodness of Cocoa Butter and Wheat Germ Oil, which replenish the lost moisture in dry skin. Naturally derived ingredients restore skin's elasticity, leaving it softer and more toned than before.
Cocoa Butter Intensive Body Lotion
  • 4.5 from
  • 175 Reviews

Reviews

07-03-2019
Refreshing and strong fragrance
I got this product for the trial. It has the best texture and fragrance compared to any other products of the same nature out there in the market. It's after effect was quite everlasting for the entire day almost. I would definitely recommend this product from Himalayas to my friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
20-12-2018
It is an OK product
I did not like Himalaya Cocoa Butter Body Lotion. Although it is non-greasy, it tends to darken the skin. I did not like the cocoa fragrance too.
  • Home Tested with free product
04-11-2018
Himalya
Himalaya cocoa butter intensive body lotion is supple for dry skin.its makes skin soft smoothes ...and give you soft skin it's is main ingredient cocoa andwheat germ oil makes your skin glowing and soft Thank you home tester club for sending me this product
  • Home Tested with free product
17-10-2018
Cocoa Butter Intensive Body Lotion
Himalaya Cocoa Butter Intensive Body Lotion is very good product with amazing result & kept my skin moisturised for long time. Lotion. I am recommending to my friends to use this one.
  • Home Tested with free product
23-09-2018
I used himalaya cocoa butter body lotion. It moisturise whole day to my body. It is suits to my skin perfectly. It is effective in any season. I love this product soo much.
  • Home Tested with free product
20-09-2018
When I started using it feels amazing. The smells too awsome. People started asking which one the product I shared it's Himalaya new lunch cocoa butter. They too agreed to try from changing their regular one.
  • Home Tested with free product
18-09-2018
It is a very good for body lotion.we need every day use for skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
17-09-2018
Himalaya cocoa butter intensive body lotion is just wat lotion I hav come across till nw. It's softness and moisture in skin stays more than 12hrs. It's just perfect for all season
  • Home Tested with free product
16-09-2018
It's nice and smooth it has a smooth thin texture. It's not heavy on skin. I love the fragrance. Every girl must have it
  • Home Tested with free product
15-09-2018
Good product Must buy for customers. Very good for skin
  • Home Tested with free product
13-09-2018
Good Product:- Himalaya Cocoa Butter Intensive Body Lotion kept my skin moisturised for 48 hours. Himalaya Cocoa Butter Intensive Body Lotion is good product and amazing result. thanks Himalaya Cocoa Butter Intensive Body Lotion.
  • Home Tested with free product
13-09-2018
GOOD PRODUCT AND AMAZING RESULT:- YE EK BAHUT HI ACHHAN BODY LOTION HAI. PAHLE MEIN NIVYA KA BODY LOTION USE KARTA THA. LEKIN ISEE USE KARNE KA BAD MEINE ISEE NIYAMEET ROOP SE USE KARNA SHURU KAR DIYA HAI.YE MUGHE BEHAD PASAND AA RAHA HAI. THANKS Himalaya Cocoa Butter Intensive Body Lotion.
  • Home Tested with free product
12-09-2018
Himalaya cocoa butter body lotion is good. I tried more then 20 days. After eight to ten hours it not working on body. Fragrance was just awesome.
  • Home Tested with free product
12-09-2018
Himalaya Cocoa Butter Intensive Body Lotion is great product and amazing result,pahle mein nivya body lotion use karti thi.lekin jab se meine isee use karna shuru kiya hai. ye mughe behad pasand aa raha hai. ab meine isee niymit roop se apna liya hai. thanks Himalaya Cocoa Butter Intensive Body Lotion.
  • Home Tested with free product
11-09-2018
i used himalaya body lotion at night because air conditioning dries my skin and it kept my skin soft n moisturised till morning.my daugthers also liked the cocoa smell.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products