4.6 5 0 17 17 Helps strengthen teeth with cavity-fighting fluoride protection and a great mint taste that leaves your mouths feeling clean and fresh.
Colgate Cavity Protection
  • 4.6 from
  • 17 Reviews

Reviews

07-11-2019
Colgate
This is very useful for children. And it is very nice toothpaste. I try this toothpaste.
27-10-2019
I AM satisfied with colgate
this item remove my cavity and this product will protect my teeth very well so I satisfied with Colgate colgate is very trusted toothpaste company
04-09-2019
Colgate
I always use tjis at my home.. my all family member like the taxture of this paste.. my babies also like it
27-08-2019
Very clean
It's very nice I use it everyday and I recommend this to u also
12-08-2019
I am yous this product at my homes
Strong teeth Best product ever, it's cleen your teeth and kill bacteria.it make your teeth strong.taste is nice and hygienic.
09-08-2019
Strong teeth
Best product ever, it's cleen your teeth and kill bacteria.it make your teeth strong.taste is nice and hygienic.
07-08-2019
Nice product
Love this toothpaste, we use it all the time. Would highly recommend you try it out if you haven't
01-05-2019
Dont know what to say
I have been using Colgate since I was a kid and i used to brush regularly. But it didnt stop me from getting cavities. Half of my teeth have cavity now. I am so sad.
30-04-2019
Effective Toothpaste
Effective toothpaste with a good taste!!! Will recommend to others.
09-11-2018
Very good freshness
Fresh and good smell Cleans teeth Recommended by dentists
20-10-2014
whole family use this toothpaste ,best toothpaste and would recommend to everyone
01-09-2014
i am currently using colgate sensitive but not this one ... please s end me a free sample so i can use and review its a very creative and effective tooth paste.. it even whitens my teethnd review
29-08-2014
its a very creative and effective tooth paste.. it even whitens my teeth.
26-08-2014
Love this toothpaste, we use it all the time. Would highly recommend you try it out if you haven't.
14-08-2014
It feels better than the regular Colgate. But very difficult to tell if it makes a difference.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products