Corcal Bone & Beauty Tablet

4.7 5 0 29 29 Corcal Bone & Beauty Tablet contains Calcium Carbonate (225mg) (From Coral Grains) as a major ingredient. The formulation is a unique Calcium supplement especially for women, made from 100% natural coral grains. <li> Contains more than 70+ trace minerals like Gold, Silver, Zinc, Iron and Selenium </li> <li> As per Ayurveda, 'Praval' (Coral) is a 'Navratna' that maintain healthy hair, skin and nails and helps to strengthen the bones </li>
Corcal Bone & Beauty Tablet

Reviews

26-10-2019
Calcium deficit solved
Wow, wow, Wow what a product which i would definitely recommend to all of you as it completely solve the problem of calcium deficiency especially in woman and again especially with heavyset woman who definitely need this product as they must have knee and sore feet so, the problem is calcium deficit so you all need this product and you are sorted out and you will not regret your decision with this product.....
17-09-2018
Strength
Please try this it's a great product to have. Try out once atleast. Trust me.
12-09-2018
Corcal bone and beauty
Corcal bone and beauty is suppliment for calcium which can do good after 40s years because after 40 yeats our body is not too strong to make calcium own thats why we need some external calcium suppliments and many more vitamins ....our legs vecome weak due to lack of calcium and this coral bones and beauty fulfill lack of calcium and makes are bones strong in 40s and 50 and feel us more energetic, lite ,beautiful youth in old age
13-08-2020
I have read a lot about this product and its benefits. I am very eager to buy this product. However, I would like to try this out first for myself before buying it on impulse based on other people's reviews. Therefore, I request you to send me a sample of "Corcal Bone and Beauty" so that I can try it and then leave an honest feedback on the product - as well as buy it. Thank-you.
07-05-2019
I want to try this product based on the reviews given by others. Because I have low calcium in my body after trying this if it improves then surely through out my life I will use it . Please send this product to my postal address to try it as a sample
06-05-2019
heard about coral grains but never tried this. Want to experience the benefits of this . send one sample to start with. Hopefully it will be beneficial for me. will again give honest review after using the sample
07-01-2019
i want to try this please send me free sample of this.
17-12-2018
helps to reduce the calcium deficiency that leads to weak bones as the body starts using calcium from the bone.
29-11-2018
I would like to try this product heard a lot about it
26-10-2018
Best products not side effects is a like other products of same brand. I want to try this product
24-09-2018
please send sample for tryl corcal bone & beauty i m not use
24-09-2018
Please send a sample for honest review and feedback
24-09-2018
Very much required since I have tried many Calcium carbonate tablets brand but this is something new concept of Corcal .kindly send me a free sample of this product.
17-09-2018
I want to test this calcium tablets , and i really need this tablets , please give me this sample .
11-09-2018
I want to try this product send me one what s new in it so I can write review about it

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products