Dabur Baby Soap

4 5 0 13 13 Dabur Baby Soap is enriched with baby loving ayurvedic herbs and it has been carefully crafted for pure and gentle skin of babies. It has the power of Aloe vera and Almond Oil to provide gentle nourishment to your baby's skin. It is nriched with Amba Haldi which is known for natural anti-irritant properties and shields the baby's skin from rashes.
Dabur Baby Soap

Reviews

20-01-2021
Gentle soap with mild smell
Mild baby soap with good lather and mild almond smell. Good for sensitive skin.
27-11-2020
not good
it is not good . i can not recommend it .................
07-11-2020
Dabur Baby Soap
It is 100%Natural... Good for baby's skin...No skin irritation
17-10-2020
Nuzhat
I like this brand. I was unaware that they have this product also i want to try this.
27-09-2020
Mild
I have used this for my baby and it provides a very good effect with a very nice smell and doesn't harmy baby's skin and is very good for baby
08-09-2020
Sooo good
I loved this product... So good.. Smell nice.. Plzz use it
06-09-2020
A product that you can trust on.
This product smells good, very well packaged, value for money, good quality and totally serves the purpose.
28-01-2021
Someone told me that this product enriched with Amba Haldi which is known for natural anti-irritant properties and shields the baby's skin from rashes... I wanted to try
25-11-2020
Pls send me sample boxes of this baby soap for trial and reviews
13-10-2020
Send me a copy for that product.i m interested to test this product for my kids bcz soap contain alovera,almonds,n haldi.really nice combination for disinfectant during covid.all these items contains antibacterial properties.
05-10-2020
I have not used this product samples for my baby. I love to use this product samples for trial. Please send me this product samples for trial at my shipping address
13-09-2020
Hi, I have not tried Dabur Baby Soap on my kids. Please send me the sample will try on them and provide feedback.
04-09-2020
I never tried this this shop ..but I loved mostly dabur products...I really want to tester..after I give my review

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products