Dabur Cold Pressed Mustard Oil

4.6 5 0 28 28 India’s leading Ayurvedic and Natural Health Care Company Dabur India enters into the edible oil market with the launch of ‘Dabur Cold Pressed Mustard Oil’. Dabur Cold Pressed Mustard Oil is rich in mono-saturated fatty acid, making it good for heart. Cold pressed from the finest quality mustard, Dabur Cold Pressed Mustard Oil is rich in mono-saturated fatty acids, making it heart friendly while helping in managing cholesterol.
Dabur Cold Pressed Mustard Oil

Reviews

10-01-2021
Always on my top list
Healthy and budget friendly option. Love to use this mustard oil
27-11-2020
not good
very bad product ...... i can not recommend it .............
20-11-2020
Good
This product is really amazing I should say to you that this is perfect
11-11-2020
Good quality product
I had used many mustard oil but never any other oil gives me that taste which is in my nani's hand.
31-10-2020
wow its superb
nice aone try it and fell it 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
28-10-2020
Best dabur product
This product is really good and beautiful. You should try this product and also recommend it to your family and friends. You will really appreciate it after using the product. Nice product
27-10-2020
I need for review this
Being rich in MUFA, PUFA, Omega 3 & 6, Vitamin E, Minerals and anti-oxidants, Mustard oil demonstrates strong Anti-Microbial property and is Anti-inflammatory in nature. It improves heart health and reduces cancer risks. Most valuable health benefit of Mustard oil can be attributed to its strong stimulant property
26-10-2020
Awesome product
This product is really good and beautiful. You should try this product and also recommend it to your family and friends. You will really appreciate it after using the product. Nice product
17-10-2020
home tester
I have used soo many dabur products but not seen this product i market i would surely want to try this product.
11-10-2020
Wanted
Not seen this is market really wanted to try this dabur is and osm brand to go for
15-05-2021
Though I haven't tried this one but have tried others such, id love to test this one, can I please get a sample?
27-11-2020
We use only gingerly and coconut oil regularly..wish to sample this mustard oil too.
10-11-2020
I want to try this ... I need this sample we always use mustard oil
07-11-2020
Send me sample of Dabur Mustard oil for trial and reviews
28-10-2020
Sent this product immediately and I give my opinion Thanks for giving me this product

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products