4.8 5 0 21 21 Dairy Day’s Gajar Halwa, Gulab Jamun and Rose Kulfi are a unique blend of ice cream and sweets that are prepared using traditional recipes that preserve the authentic flavours of the product. While Rose Kulfi is a creamy and milky ice cream, blended with rose petals that give a unique texture and flavor, Gajar Halwa is creamy with a perfect color and texture, and the Gulab Jamun variant, according to the company, is perfect for the festive mood.
  • 4.8 from
  • 21 Reviews

Reviews

01-12-2019
Product taste
Awesome taste ,I &my mom both r love to eat...,,,,
25-11-2019
Fantastic
Mind blowing product I love to eat ice cream very much and my children is also like it once you all try it
24-11-2019
Always great
Ice creams are always great to me. Dairy day ice creams are always fresh and refreshing
23-11-2019
Dairy day g ajar hlwa
Dairy Day Gajar Halwa Gulab Jamun and Rose Kulfi.sweet and very yammy really like
23-11-2019
Superb taste
👌👌👌superb quality..., I tried to many times....
20-11-2019
Perfect colour
Dairy day gajar halwa is very creamy and perfect colour...
19-11-2019
It's nice
I like these 😋 vary vary nice product and rose colour always nice
15-11-2019
Very tasty
Dairy day product all are good in taste every one likes,new one icecream gulabjamun with kulfi I like it
14-11-2019
tasty yummy
blend of ice cream and sweets that are prepared using traditional recipes that preserve the authentic flavours of the product. While Rose Kulfi is a creamy and milky ice cream, blended with rose petals that give a unique texture and flavor, Gajar Halwa is creamy with a perfect color and texture, and the Gulab Jamun variant, according to the company, is perfect for the festive mood.
14-11-2019
Nice product
Best product in the market good one but price is little bit high otherwise good product in term of taste and others
13-11-2019
Very good quality
Too good taste of this product i will try last month's i m happy with this product quantity or quality is also good So my opinion is you all try this product and give review but it's not available easily in market
29-11-2019
I never had this ice cream but I would like to try this icecream
28-11-2019
I don’t know about the product Hope it will be good
28-11-2019
I don't use this product but I love it so much. I love to eat ગુલાબ jamun and gajar halwa
27-11-2019
I am hear that this ice cream is very delicious. I want toh eat it once

Q & A

Loading...