5 5 0 34 34 Garnier Deo Spray Extreme Ice Feeling of freshness that lasts, ice fresh flavor, gives you the impression of a fresh breeze whenever the throw. Garnier Mineral Men Deodorant Extreme Ice is enriched with Mineralite to control odour and to let skin breathe. It is dermatologically tested.
Garnier Men Mineral X-Treme Ice Deo-Drant
  • 5.0 from
  • 34 Reviews

Reviews

01-09-2020
Fabulous . You should try this
After using this I can say Garnier Deo Spray Extreme Ice Feeling of freshness that lasts, ice fresh flavor, gives you the impression of a fresh breeze whenever the throw. I will suggest to try this
13-08-2020
Cheap and best!
The wonderful smell will drive u crazy, the amount of deo is very good, definately u should try this product, i always use it, and it stays for longer than other deos, nice product
12-07-2020
Excellent
It's a nice deodorant i really loves its fragrance and it works on every occasion.
12-07-2020
SUPER
Awesome fragnance, highly recommendable for daily usage. Ice cool fragnance stays long. Garnier deo spray excellent for daily usage. Friendly for skin. Stays long best endurance
04-07-2020
Garnier Men Mineral X-Treme Ice Deo-Drant
A fantastic deodrant with the great fragrance. This is best deodrant ever. When you put this you got experience. what a amazing product making by the garnuer company and I like it too much and I am interested to get a free sample of deodrant
24-06-2020
5 star for this
garnier is the best 5 star for this Garnier Deo Spray Extreme Ice Feeling of freshness that lasts, ice fresh flavor, gives you the impression of a fresh breeze whenever the throw. Garnier Mineral Men Deodorant Extreme Ice is enriched with Mineralite to control odour and to let skin breathe. It is dermatologically tested.
18-06-2020
A must deo for men
A must product for all men for all season Especially this season Easy to carry in bag and fragrances remains all day
28-04-2020
Superb
Great product. Really superb I liked it very much.
26-04-2020
So good
The product is absolutely awesome and amazing It was very good to use the product like this it comes with a long lasting and sweety smell yes I hardly recommend this product go buy it
15-04-2020
good product but send samples
garnier is very good brand so wish it would also a good product. i dont get this product sample if i get it i would deffinately review it
01-04-2020
Good
This deo is long lagsting. Garnier is one of my favorite brand make me free from sweat and it has very Good smell
26-03-2020
Best Deo
This deo is long lagsting. Garnier is one of my favorite brand make me free from sweat and it has very Good smell
22-03-2020
Awesome Fragrance
The product is skin friendly and keeps you fresh the entire day.. Highly recommended
20-03-2020
Excellent product
Good quantity and good quality product. I used them
20-03-2020
Awsm product ❤️
The product is absolutely awesome and amazing It was very good to use the product like this it comes with a long lasting and sweety smell yes I hardly recommend this product go buy it

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products