4.7 5 0 11 11 Glam21 Makeup Remover Wipes for Face, Eye, Lips and All Skin Types - Alcohol Free Sulfate Free Cruelty Free Alcohol Free Cleansing Fragrance Free 100% Cotton wipes Removes Waterproof Mascara Biodegradable 28 Wipe in One Pack Resalable pack with Open/ Close cap
Glam 21 Makeup Remover Wipes
  • 4.7 from
  • 11 Reviews

Reviews

29-08-2020
Review for mackup remove wipes
It's good mackup remove wipes.highly recommended product.its also alcohol free and for use
22-07-2020
Very good
It is very nice makeup remover wipes. It's totally alcohol free, sulfate free cotton wipes. Like this product.
17-07-2020
Awesome
Very good product I m very impressed. excellent quality Nd awesome .. no word to describe the quality of product only want to say awesome for this product
11-07-2020
MAKEUP REMOVER
I loved this product very much as these are cotton wipes and also very much beneficial for your skin and it is also handy
20-06-2020
MAKEUP REMOVER
I loved this product very much as its handy and it cleans your face without even using water that I liked pretty much.. These wipes doesnot harm our skin and also suitable for every skin type..
08-04-2020
Good product
I like the product for home use.. You can see and try it is very good product for people. I like the product ...🙂🙂😍😍🙂🙂🙂
04-04-2020
Good on my skin
I bought them one time, they were really good. They completely remove make up from our skin while making it soft and hydrated. Honestly, I will prefer this to every women out there. But mine is dry skin, so guys buy accordingly.
04-04-2020
Ananya(West Bengal)
It's an amazing wipe for all skin types. It is better than kara cucumber wet wipes as it makes the skin hydrating while removing the makeup gently.I'd say just use it and believe.
02-04-2020
Soft wipes
Anygime use easily and soft and smooth texture your face
28-03-2020
Should be tried
Removes makeup completely without making your skin dehydrated.
11-03-2020
Fantastic
One who wears make up... should try this..it removes complete make up
14-03-2020
I haven't tried it but I found it interesting to try so please send me a sample so I can send my feedback.
12-03-2020
Would love to try before I update my review. Please send me a sample so that I can try and and give my feedback.
08-03-2020
O wow...makeup removal wipes...heard for the first time...plz send me a sample ....
06-03-2020
I always tried coconut oil or make up remover in water base so can you send this product sample

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products