4.6 5 0 62 62 It aims to eliminate all effort from conventional hair colouring process. It is the perfect solution for the busy time-pressed consumer who is seeking a convenient hair colouring ritual. Shampoo-based hair colouring is a convenient and quick way of hair colouring.
Godrej Expert Easy 5-minute Shampo Based Hair Color
  • 4.6 from
  • 62 Reviews

Reviews

28-01-2020
My mom used it
I bought it for my mom and really is amazing. Iy does work in 5 to 10 minutes only. I bought the black natural no 1 and am vry satisfied with its results.
23-12-2019
Hair colour
It is best, it colours hair without any stain on skin
16-12-2019
Time saving
Saves time from those mix and dry hair color, however doesn't stays till long. You will have to use it every week rather than every 15 days
23-11-2019
Excellent product
With Godrej Expert Rich Crème Hair Colour, you can colour your hair easily at home without any hassle. ... You can use the conditioner given in the product set.i will recommend this
22-11-2019
नेचुरल कलर नेचुरल कलर कलर
मैच को काफी बार यूज कर चुका हूं और यह एकदम लगाने के बाद नेचुरल कलर पता ही नहीं चलता अपने गले लगाया सस्ता की पार्टी शानदार गुड प्रोडक्ट और यूज़ करने में भी आसान है कोई भी यूज़ कर सकता है सा मैं काफी ज्यादा इसे यूज करता हूं और मेरे घर में भी काफी होता है
02-11-2019
Good
I tried,It's natural black with aloe vera and milk, easy to apply just in 5 min
30-10-2019
GOOD ONE
With Godrej Expert Rich Crème Hair Colour, you can colour your hair easily at home without any hassle. ... You can use the conditioner given in the product set.i will recommend this
28-10-2019
Very very good product
I have used it personally. The product is very good. We can apply it without anybodies help. Within 8 min my hair coloring completed. Hence no waste of time also. Can use it if required for last minute hair color.
28-09-2019
Athzg
Fq3e6QYRT2XyPk jnszghsjggsbxgvznbvshgsbhsggsbhshhsvbbsbhbbxggbs Hhzghsbhsyhshjshhssd Hysghs syvsbbs 7
25-09-2019
Reduce the chemicals
My father use this product twice a month. coloring and all is good but it gives him migraine every time which depicts that the amount of chemicals is really heavy.
21-09-2019
Hair color
This is apply in less time and effectively colour tha hair without any infection. And this is amonia free so it widely not allergic to any one
20-09-2019
Average
My father use this product twice a month. coloring and all is good but it gives him migraine every time which depicts that the amount of chemicals is really heavy.
18-09-2019
Godrej is branded company
Godrej is branded company ,i was using since last 4 month,easy to use
17-09-2019
Natural Colour
One of the best natural colour shades provided by GODREJ expert team. that too colouring in just 5 mins is awesome. My favourite NATURAL BROWN is awesome one. Have once lasts for 15 - 20 hair washes. Apart from that the shine it leaves behind is incredible. Love it !
08-09-2019
Needs improvement
It's a good hair colour for those on the go. Dries out pretty fast. But some how it leaves a slightly itchy scalp. Conditioning needs improvement. Could have bettered with more r & d. Godrej has a name to keep. Sorry to report in this review but I have changed my brand loyalty. All the best.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products