Godrej Protekt Health Body Wash

4.9 5 0 31 31 Godrej Protekt Health Body Wash gives you 99.9% germ protection. It’s gentle cleansing and moisturising bathing formula leaves your skin feeling soft and nourished. The pleasant Citrus fragrance leaves you feeling fresh, all day long. Enriched with menthol, it provides a cooling sensation to your skin. This shower gel is suitable for daily use and all skin types.
Godrej Protekt Health Body Wash

Reviews

10-12-2020
Smooth Product
The product is a very soothing one..it leaves smoothness & Refreshment to the body..The smell is definately the best part about this..also i wud love to use it again & again
19-10-2020
Feeling fresh
Godrej introduces protekt personal care range of products that protects your family and keep you germ free and healthy. This body wash one of the best products that do not contain any harmful chemicals and makes skin sodt.
17-10-2020
home tester
This product fights germs and keep us germ free. i like its smell. It belongs to the most trusted brand.
11-10-2020
no
no knn knk ndk dndwnkcew ewldnewkfbew ewjcbewjobewbfewjbcwbcewbcewofbewb
27-09-2020
Mild
Using a body wash with mild nature and good smell is excellent it doesn't cause any harm to skin and provides a clean and soft skin and the most important thing is it lathers perfectly removes all the germs
17-09-2020
Excellent product
It smells so good with mild fragrance,it keeps skin moisturised,makes feel fresh and healthy,100%good quality
17-09-2020
Good guality
I have uses this product I am satisfied with this 100% excellent in quality and work.
14-09-2020
Good
It moisturize the skin and the smell is too good very mild fragrance we can feel freash after using this product literally I love this product
12-09-2020
Godrej protekt body wash
It is awesome body wash which cleanses and fight the germs and also takes care of the skin
12-09-2020
Review of the product.
This are great product which I used and highly recommend product it is.
10-09-2020
excellent in quality
I have uses this product I am satisfied with this 100% excellent in quality and work.
09-09-2020
Safe
It's a good product for hygiene and safety.. I have used its spray sanitizer as well.. Good products
06-09-2020
Awesome Product. I Suggest All To Try Once
Yes I have try this it is my personal opinion that Godrej Protekt Health Body Wash gives you 99.9% germ protection. It’s gentle cleansing and moisturising bathing formula leaves your skin feeling soft and nourished. The pleasant Citrus fragrance leaves you feeling fresh, all day long. Enriched with menthol, it provides a cooling sensation to your skin. This shower gel is suitable for daily use and all skin types. And I will suggest to all my views to try this once it is awesome
04-09-2020
It's fragrance I like most.
I recommend to all my friends n relatives. It is mild also.
15-01-2021
Godrej product is good product I not use Godrej protest health Body wash you send me free sample products I use and best review

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products