4.4 5 0 348 348 Himalaya's complete care toothpaste, with its rare selection of herbal ingredients rich in anti oxidants, has been specially developed to make teeth and gums strong.
Himalaya Complete Care Toothpaste
  • 4.4 from
  • 348 Reviews

Reviews

16-05-2019
Himalaya complete care
Initially I got this tooth paste from home tester ..... I used it and got a good result....as I have cyst in my gums it was painful to brush my teeth...after using Himalaya complete care my pain has gone and I feel relaxed at least I am able brush my teeth without any pain....it's been more than 10 months and now I am using it regularly....thank you home tester for introducing new products and giving free of cost to try.....
  • Home Tested with free product
03-11-2018
Whiter and Stronger Teeth
Taste is awesome and refreshing aslo it contains ingredients that cleans and at the same time it makes our teeth strong..so far so so good...i have tried for 2months and then reviewed it today.. thanks
  • Home Tested with free product
16-10-2018
It is a satisfactory product.
I have used Himalaya Complete Care product. I did not find it too great a product. It does clean the teeth well however it tastes okay and does not foam much.
  • Home Tested with free product
12-10-2018
Free of chemicals
I like it because it is devoid of harmful chemicals it consist of herbs
  • Home Tested with free product
11-10-2018
Good product
Ayurvedic hai. Isliye better hai. No side effect and good at this price point
  • Home Tested with free product
27-09-2018
It was awesome using the Himalaya toothpaste....it feels fresh and active
  • Home Tested with free product
27-09-2018
Nice
The toothpaste is good in taste and contents.. but there was no pleasant smell of breath after few hours of brushing for my kid.. also the yellowishnesh of teeth used to be returned by half the day.. it was best only for half day... I don't know but i was not happy with the result.. sorry
  • Home Tested with free product
25-09-2018
Good on herbal side. Is what it says. The best thing about this is it has all the natural ingredients and works effectively and has no bad effects.
  • Home Tested with free product
25-09-2018
I found this tooth paste good ,I like its flavour and lasting freshness.
  • Home Tested with free product
25-09-2018
Its a good toothpaste nd give u awsome freshness. I like the product
  • Home Tested with free product
24-09-2018
I like the toothpaste. But my son don't find it any difference, as he is small and do not know to react or explain.
  • Home Tested with free product
24-09-2018
I used the product it's good for adults, my kids didn't like the colour and taste.I used close up Max fresh which has a very strong taste for using early in the morning but I like himalaya complete care toothpaste which has a mild taste, but please change the colour.
  • Home Tested with free product
24-09-2018
It had lasting freshness, cost effective. How ever, I didn't like the pasty consistency something in gel based would be more acceptable
  • Home Tested with free product
24-09-2018
Very nice and prfect my teeth recommend my friends and family
  • Home Tested with free product
23-09-2018
I think Himalaya complete care toothpaste is a good if you have sensitive teeth. Smell is good but taste is not that good.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products