4 5 0 2 2 Honey Look Charcoal Body Cream absorbs immediately and leaves your skin soothed, refreshed and pleasantly fragranced. Apply Honey Look Charcoal Body Cream daily all over your body no need to wait – you can get dressed in seconds. Take your skin care regime to the next level with Charcoal Body Cream, leaving it soft and smooth. How to use :- Gently massage the cream onto your skin. Apply evenly all over the body. Use daily to give your skin the perfect results. Material :- contains activated charcoal
Honey Look Charcoal Body Cream
  • 4.0 from
  • 2 Reviews

Reviews

17-09-2020
Nice
It's a good thing .by using this I glow very much i like very much
25-08-2020
GooD
Good product for skin care and cleaning. It can remove your blackheads.
07-09-2020
Kindly send me a sample of this Honey Look Charcoal Body Cream for trial and review. Thanks
29-08-2020
Hi I never used this product but I heard about the products if you provide me free samples I will try
26-08-2020
Hi, I have not tried Honey Charcoal Body Cream. Please send me the sample will try and provide feedback.
25-08-2020
Amazing Product And Easy To Use, Just I hear about it and the review are amazing
23-08-2020
I have never try charcoal cream pls send me sample then I give review how I feels
20-08-2020
No Idea about this product, send me a sample I will use and give feedback
19-08-2020
I Would like to try this cream it seems interesting. Please send me sample I will send review
18-08-2020
Would like to try this cream it seems interesting. Please send me sample I will send review
17-08-2020
I have never use this product but it seems interesting. Please send me sample I will send review and also reffer to my friend if it is good.
15-08-2020
Hi, I have not tried Honey Look Charcoal Body Cream. Please send me the sample will try and provide feedback.
14-08-2020
Would love to try d charcoal part as have heard a lot saying charcoal products are very good

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products