3.3 5 0 39 39 Jam in easy squeezo packs.
KISSAN Squeezo Jam
  • 3.3 from
  • 39 Reviews

Reviews

14-11-2020
Kissan jam
Good taste. From long time I am using this product & I have never dissiopinted.
09-07-2020
Bad experience
It was just like a flavoured sugar paste. A strong chemical taste was there. I like their mixed fruit jam and went ahead to try this but I was totally disappointed.never buying this again
08-10-2019
Bad
For god’s sake please please please improve the quality or just stop the production of this product....that’s just loads of sugar and artificial flavour & colour which is harmful for kids
03-09-2019
jam
Easy to use and good to eat. Taste good. Good for carrying in with tiffin. Tastes good when taken with roti. It also tastes good with bread and pao. A value for money product and handy too.
26-08-2019
Good product
Kissan jam is great product and taste is good.........
27-06-2017
The product was very well packed and it looked new and fresh and great. Awesome product and well the taste is awesome and I recommend it to all Been having this since I was a Lil child, since school days... 😋 so obviously it's one of the best jams out there. Tho I don't have them anymore it comes as saving grace on days u don't wanna cook nor wanna have outside khaana.
20-06-2017
Its taste is all good as what we get in a bottle, with a comfort of taking it any where. Ideal for people who are on the move and kids when outside.
03-09-2019
As I know kissan is too big brand of India that is want to try this product and is too good also for school lunch boxes mostly mamma's and students like it 💝 So yummy product always
11-07-2019
I heard about this product please send me sample for try
04-07-2019
Please send me samples of this tasty product for trial and review. My children love jams. Thanks
15-08-2018
Haven't tried this flavor of Kissan Jam. Please share a sample of this flavor for trial and review.
16-05-2018
its difficult with food and my toddler, with kisan jam rolls my son eats up chapathi jam rolls on his own, i have tried only tubs, pls send me a sample of this product. so i can write a review of this product
28-02-2018
It's handy and can take when travelling. Available in easy pack. Would love to try, provide me sample.
27-02-2018
I hvnt tried this kindly send me one sample of it splly its in mango flavour I love to HV it
17-11-2017
I have not try this product. I want to try this. So please send me the same

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products