4.7 5 0 74 74 Whether its a long day at work, a suave Sunday brunch or a wild night out, you're not ready until you're Absolute ready. Layer'r Shot MAXX series is a collection of exceptional fragrances crafted for the uber-cool urban man. Each fragrance exudes charm, machismo and effortless style. So don't forget to complete the look with Layer'r Shot MAXX.
Layer'r Shot Maxx Body Spray for Men: Blaze,Voyage,Flick,Flair
  • 4.7 from
  • 74 Reviews

Reviews

27-07-2018
good fragrance lasts long I liked it I tested it at stores can you send me this
25-07-2018
I tried this shots. All are good. But TREND,FLICK, BLAZE are good
17-07-2018
I have not interested in this brand but I love you and shot is very good and I love this one about the rate is vary lower than and 5he very good brand
15-07-2018
I need a traill Then af ter i will GGujhghuijkjjjjjjjjkkkjjjftyuijhgtyujhguioiiiiikkkkiiiiuyttrrreddfghuii
11-07-2018
Layer shot is good deodorant. It last for longer time and smells good
06-07-2018
NICE 65456489 41564847654 574845154 65486484 15415645454
11-02-2020
Hi, i have not tried Layer'r Shot Maxx Body Spray for Men: Blaze,Voyage,Flick,. please send me the sample will try and provide feedback.
25-10-2019
I don't use till but I like to taste and feel the fragrance
25-01-2019
I haven't tried layer shots perfumes but honestly i want to try it out i love perfumes i was using park avenue and fogg perfumes.
18-09-2018
Need this for my husband..please send me trail samples..thanks.
10-09-2018
I used many deos but this is the best so plz I need this one
22-08-2018
undefined
Want a free trial new range of layer shots 😁😁😁😁.
16-08-2018
I am currently trying multiple deos in order to search for the one which suits me. Please share a sample for trial and review.
16-08-2018
I have not seen this product before in market i want to try this product sample please send to my shipping address
15-08-2018
My teenage son is currently trying multiple deos in order to search for the one which suits him. Please share a sample for trial and review.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products