Loreal Paris Revitalift Hyaluronic Acid Plumping Day Cream

4.7 5 0 35 35 Formulated with the highest concentration of Hyaluronic Acid, the hyaluronic acid cream is made of micro Hyaluronic Acid that penetrates deeper for long lasting visible results. The gel formula of the LOréal day cream combats the loss of moisture from your skin giving your skin a youthful radiance as well reduces the appearance of fine lines. The lightweight gel day cream is non-sticky and non-oily, it will glide across the skin leaving behind a sensation of hydrated velvet skin.
Loreal Paris Revitalift Hyaluronic Acid Plumping Day Cream

Reviews

24-08-2021
Visible Results
This cream penetrates deeper and lock the moisture so that skin looks and feels soft, smooth, hydrated & radiant. it is suitable and safe for all skin types.The gel formula of the LOréal day cream moisturize your skin a youthful radiance and well reduces the fine lines too. This is lightweight gel day cream is non-sticky and non-oily.
21-08-2021
Hyaluronic acid
This is best day cream with hyaluronic acid .I just love this cream as it gives a instant glow
17-08-2021
Youthfulness
This is best as im trying from lst year it has given my skin a brightening complexion nd glow so thankful
31-07-2021
Good looking Product perfect for my Love
I have to get my Wify to love this sample test product Please home tester club send me this product sample. I would like to try out this product and I will definitely write my honest review here again.
27-07-2021
Good
This cream is so good for oily skin I like it so so much it also Contains very good things for the skin my dermatologist also recommended this to me and this product is also affordable
24-07-2021
Non greasy glowing effect
I tried this for the first time and immediately fell in love as nothing has suited my skin so well than this cream. It has left me feel completely soft with a non greasy look. The skin keeps glowing and hydrated all day long. Thanks
22-07-2021
Hydrating magic
Used two tubs of this product and I have to say it does not disappoint you. Especially if you are someone who has extremely dry skin. This really hydrates the crap out of my skjn and leaves it looking plump. The texture of my skin has visibly improved after using this product and my skin has dry and dehydrated to plump and glowy. It has a gel like consistency which makes the absorption very easy. It penetrates to inner layers of the skin furthermore improving the quality of your skin. All in all a must try product.
16-07-2021
Its works like magic
Very nice cream with hyalironic acid it works very nice on skin for combination.
13-07-2021
It plumps and Hydrates the skin well
Loreal products are my fav. This was no exception. The cream is remarkably light weight and has a gel like application even after being a cream, so its awesome for use during the hot, humid and polluted day time. Hyaluronic acid plumps and hydrates the skin really good, it gives a glowy, bright and firm skin like appearence, so its a cheap option if you want to "look" youthful. but it's not enough for anti aging benefits, linesw and wrinkles.
12-07-2021
It's amazing
I could see changes on my skin clearly! I recommend this to everyone who have certain skin issues.. it's texture and everything was very good
05-07-2021
EXPERIENCE VISIBLE RESULTS
EXPERIENCE VISIBLE RESULTS REPLUMPED HYDRATED SKIN With Micro Hyaluronic Acid, this day cream penetrates deeper into the skin to plump from within & give intense hydration SOFT & SMOOTH SKIN Whatever your skin type, the Hyaluronic Acid face cream leaves skin soft, smooth and healthy-looking.
04-07-2021
Wonderful product
After using this product my face is very refreshing and glowing It's really nice product.....will get nice results after long time usage
30-08-2021
Hi I really want to try this product and tell others the review
29-08-2021
Wanna try Please send it ...looks like a nice product
27-08-2021
This cream penetrates deeper and lock the moisture so that skin looks and feels soft, smooth, hydrated & radiant. it is suitable and safe for all skin types.The gel formula of the LOréal day cream moisturize your skin a youthful radiance and well reduces the fine lines too. This is lightweight gel day cream is non-sticky and non-oily.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products