Mabelline Superstay 14hr Lipstick

4.7 5 0 682 682 Mabelline Superstay 14hr Lipstick Meet the 14HR lipstick that won`t weigh you down. Super rich color with super staying power. No dragging. No drying. No letdowns at all. You can read and post your reviews about Mabelline Superstay 14hr Lipstick on hometesterclub.com
Mabelline Superstay 14hr Lipstick

Reviews

24-01-2021
Wow
It's just an amazing product......one of the best lipstick out there.... it's also from a very big and trusted brand.... it's must try for us you guys...,love it😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
09-01-2021
Lipstick
This brand never dissapoints. This lipstick is long lasting and smudge free also the shade of the lipstick is too good that i would like to try more products from this brand.thank you
14-09-2020
superb
Best lipstickGood lipstick with maximum staying power. The colours are worth buying. I felt so confused as to which shade to buy...2
13-09-2020
Best lipstick
Good lipstick with maximum staying power. The colours are worth buying. I felt so confused as to which shade to buy..so I bought 5.😉
26-08-2020
amazing product.
stays quite long and is easy to use. would recommend for working women. also suits on all skin types
14-08-2020
perfect lipstick
This product last long ,which is really wanted for all the girls who love lipstick. The color is also really good . It has a moisturizing power too so we get a glossy look .
12-07-2020
Nice one!
Ive been using this for a month and feels so good on the lips. Love the shades. Overall an amazing product. I recommend this product.
01-07-2020
Best product
From last month I used this lipstick and i love it's texture ,smoothness and vibrant colors .overall I love it.
13-03-2020
Deserve 5 star
The lipstick does sticks to its claim of staying super stay power. I'm very impressed. The only con with this product is it's texture. It's bit sticky and requires a little forceful apply.
26-02-2020
Staying power is very long
I bought this lipstick last month. I love the texture and smoothness of its application. It has got immense staying power....lasts for upto 8 hours,not 14 hrs as advertised,yet lasts longer than other brands.
18-12-2019
Good
I used this product it was awesome I love this color
23-10-2019
nice
Mabelline Superstay 14hr Lipstick Mabelline Superstay 14hr Lipstick Meet the 14HR lipstick that won`t weigh you down. Super rich color with super staying power. No dragging. No drying. No letdowns at all. You can read and post your reviews about Mabelline Superstay 14hr Lipstick on hometesterclub.com
21-10-2019
longlasting matte lipstick
vibrant colour. long lasting stay . does not smudge or bleed
18-10-2019
Super moisturizing lips with this lipstick
I am using the product from one month.. I would like to recommend this product to all. Its long lasting. Moisturizing. Very smooth on lips, its not heavy
04-10-2019
Fantastic have in your make up box
This was introduced to me by the lady at the Maybelline counter who was all praises for it. I tested it then and I am still a huge fan. The color name was "Non-stop red" but it is between red and dark pink. This has been my buy since then till now. This is not too red not too pink either just the right color. I seriously love it and would recommend it to anyone. 💕💕💕

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products