4.6 5 0 90 90 Makeup brush set is perfect for both beginners and professional makeup artist and also provide easy and professional solutions for basic cosmetics
Mac Cosmetic Makeup Brush Set
  • 4.6 from
  • 90 Reviews

Reviews

19-01-2020
best
I have used this brushes...it easily blend the makeup and gives a natural finish.. various brushes are available for blending the foundation ,powedering and for contour too...u must really use this..Makeup brush set is perfect for both beginners and professional makeup artist and also provide easy and professional solutions for basic cosmetics.
04-01-2020
Great brushes
The brushes are great, not only by the hair quality but also by the long time it can be used. It hardly turns harsh.
16-12-2019
Best brushes
I have used this brushes...it easily blend the makeup and gives a natural finish.. various brushes are available for blending the foundation ,powedering and for contour too...u must really use this..
02-12-2019
BEST
i have used these mac make up brushes it easily merge the make up in your skin and even beginners can use it with an ease.. so i would personally recommend this product
10-10-2019
Best brushes you can find
MAC brush kit offers you wide range of brushes with different sizes for different purpose
17-09-2019
Miracle
Aha no need to go shop by shop to find all perfect makeup brush essential.. you just grab this one and you are done.. would definetely reccommend as it saves a lot of time.. just a bit expensive but worth one time buy
28-08-2019
Must try
My frd have this set n they are just an awesome smooth n easily blended the product
21-08-2019
Very smooth product
I personally use this product for applying the makeup m. I feel soft on my face. The good thing is they are soft and subtle on your face only thing is the kit is provided in a pouch.. Which i got in pouch.. Awesome to use
12-08-2019
Awesome
I have tried so many products but this is set feels so good and the brushes are soft so much soft so you can try it I personally recommend this product you must try this Mac product
05-08-2019
Good Product
Hello... i have used these mac make up brushes it easily merge the make up in your skin and even beginners can use it with an ease.. so i would personally recommend this product
07-05-2019
Mac Brushes are awesome
Simple yet classy and brushes strokes are really great on my face. It's pretty and soft brushes
10-04-2019
Very nice
Its very nice and not too expensive.. I recommend this
01-04-2019
Mac
Mac it's wonderful and biggest brands no doubt fully comfortable with shopping mac
28-03-2019
Superb quality
Makeup brush set is perfect for both beginners and professional makeup artist and also provide easy and professional solutions for basic cosmetics.
24-03-2019
Professional brush set for eye makeup!
This brush set has all in terms of eye makeup brushes requirement... I Loved this set a lot. It has beautiful quality / comfortable handle length / all kinds of utility when it comes to eye make up /at the same time inexpensive also. So 5 stars from me... 😊

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products