4.8 5 0 37 37 This unique lightweight cream offers tough protection from pollution and UV rays, while being gentle on the skin. The non-greasy formula forms a shield to protect against dirt, pollution, and the sun. Enriched with soothing Turmeric Extract and nourishing Carrot Extract, it keeps your skin calm and nourished.
Mamaearth Anti-Pollution Daily Face Cream
  • 4.8 from
  • 37 Reviews

Reviews

25-01-2020
very good
This unique lightweight cream offers tough protection from pollution and UV rays, while being gentle on the skin. The non-greasy formula forms a shield to protect against dirt, pollution, and the sun.
20-01-2020
Very good
I have sensitive skin,it suits my skin.no parabens and silicon.very good product
19-01-2020
best
Truly loved it!!! amazing product truly compose of natural ingredients that does nt causes any harm to the skin also it has healing properties liked the product very much Already have used 2 tubes of the product , now on my 3rd tube. Just wanna say give it a try you won't regret.
14-01-2020
Nice face wash
The best part of this product is they don't use harsh chemicals and no added artificial colours and they cleanse the face very effective ly
12-01-2020
Nice product
Product was great but could not really say if protected against pollution
29-12-2019
Good product
It is a very good product. Loved it ,but it is a little expensive.
24-12-2019
Nice product
Nice product and i use it daily rutien and its good for my skin
23-12-2019
I love this product
I love this product because this is very useful wo girls and women I love the creamy texter
20-12-2019
Awsm product
Truly loved it!!! amazing product truly compose of natural ingredients that does nt causes any harm to the skin also it has healing properties liked the product very much Already have used 2 tubes of the product , now on my 3rd tube. Just wanna say give it a try you won't regret.
19-12-2019
too good product
this is too good product with chemicals. just try it once
19-12-2019
Best product in the world
What a great product. U can't find better than that. Amazing ingredients totally naturally free from harsh chemicals like others have. Publicity is required to make people Aware of such a miraculous product
19-12-2019
Wait is this mamaearth.
Thanks for coming on this review.i always said.that none another is best than mamaerth because it is afforadable for middle class also .yes yoh should imrove packaging.i highly recommend you all.even i am trying it now.
18-12-2019
Very effective
Mumaearth products are soo natural nd u can easily trust.For Delhites peoples it is really useful.
18-12-2019
Brand is good
It feels so natural. And i have used it this year for the first time and fall in love with this brand
15-12-2019
Awesome face cream
This face cream from mamaearth is amazingly good. It's made up of all the natural ingredients and is safe for all types of akin. It protects the skin from harmful uv rays. It helps protect the skin from getting tan. I would highly recommend this.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products