Mamaearth Ubtan Nourishing Bathing Soap

4.7 5 0 13 13 Crafted with natural ingredients like Turmeric, Saffron and Walnut beads, Ubtan Nourishing Bathing Soap removes tan leaving you with skin that glows. It is enriched with Walnut beads that draw out impurities and gently exfoliate to give you soft and supple skin. Made using natural ingredients, the Ubtan Nourishing Bathing Soap is free from Sulfates, Parabens & SLS. This soap is dermatologically tested & is suitable for all skin types.
Mamaearth Ubtan Nourishing Bathing Soap

Reviews

14-09-2021
Refreshing fragrance
I used the soap one time and within a week I realized my body had started to give off this aroma which was noticed by my family and my peers. It had no side effects and I would definitely recommend people to give it a try definitely!
11-09-2021
Goodbye tan, Hello glowing skin!
It's crafted with natural ingredients like turmeric and saffron. It removes tan, leaving you with skin that glows. I've tried it once and I'm in love with this product. This soap has tiny particles which actually scrub our body if we use loofa after soap. Just loved it!
30-08-2021
Soap
Very soft skin after bath and very usefull
28-08-2021
Good product
I like this product. It is very nice . Fragrance is also good. It is antibacterial and nourishes the skin well.
28-08-2021
Tan free
This sope is helps me to have a tan free body.. It's remove body tan and it's have natural ingredient such as turmeric, wall 🌰 which naturally inhance skin texture and it's have no cemicals.. So it's worth it, u should purchase two bar of it to get best results..
24-08-2021
Amazing mama earth
I love the products from mama earth. They are always exceptional.
19-08-2021
Nourishing soap
I am currently using this soap. I must say this is very gentle and effective on skin. Presence of natural ingredients. It's exfoliate and giving golw on your skin too. Fragrance is also good.
12-08-2021
I have used this Mamaearth soap
it is very good for tan removal and also reduces acne and pimple for me.This soap nourishes the skin and makes the skin softer which is very helpful and after all it is mamaearth.But I think the price of the product is slightly high.Therefore I am giving it 4 stars.
11-08-2021
Best for Tan Removal
I have used this Mamaearth soap.it is very good for tan removal and also reduces acne and pimple for me.This soap nourishes the skin and makes the skin softer which is very helpful and after all it is mamaearth.But I think the price of the product is slightly high.Therefore I am giving it 4 stars.
07-08-2021
Soft and awesome.
Mamaearth is so awesome product we use it for our child so soft amd so better
05-08-2021
Mama Earth is a well recommended product
It's a very good product as mama Earth products are natural and are obtained from natural resources it's a very good product .I have tried Other products of Mama Earth and the results turn out to be very good.
23-08-2021
I've heard about this product,that mamaearth is best in product.. I want to use soaping bars to review on your page... Give a sample of this product pls
02-08-2021
Hi, I would love to try Mamaearth Ubtan Nourishing Bathing Soap. Please send me the sample will try and get back to you with feedback.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products