4.6 5 0 16 16 Chilli Oregano is infused with the natural extracts of hot chilli and delectable oregano, which acts as a perfect partner to your salads and pastas. The Cinnamon-infused oil is similarly infused with the natural extract of cinnamon and can be used in baking or as a top-up on shakes and smoothies. Infused with the natural extracts of curry leaves and coriander, the Curry Coriander oils is best used to cook Indian dishes for an earthy aroma and palatable taste. Available at at leading retail stores such as Godrej Nature’s Basket and TESCO across Mumbai, Pune, Delhi NCR, Bangalore, Hyderabad and Chennai. It is also available online on Amazon and Flipkart.
  • 4.6 from
  • 16 Reviews

Reviews

09-09-2019
You
Superb oil very usefull your fan is better runnunhrjdbdhdjdbhddusisbvshs
04-09-2019
Good product
got it twice through online for my two daughters hair nourishment. They seems to love using it because of its non stickiness & mild reference.
31-08-2019
Pure
I tried this. The taste is good but it is very costly. Cooking purpose also we can use this. Aroma of the oil really good. If the price is less then every one can afford it
29-08-2019
Awesome
Very good product... very nice taste... awesome packaging
22-08-2019
Purchased online very nice and strong coconut fragrance
Good product which contain strong coconut fragrance and very good for skin and even for kids and it is very good for kids massage even
20-08-2019
Marico’s Coco Soul Natural-Infused Oil
The Coco Soul Infused Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil – Chilli Oregano is naturally infused with the extract of hot chilli and delectable ... The Cinnamon variant is similarly infused with the extract of cinnamon and ... Infused with the natural extract of curry leaves and coriander, the Curry Coriander variant is ...
19-08-2019
it's amazing
It's very light oil.. It's amazing oil and very pure and natural oils I like it.. In daily use I like it so much so I will purchase this oil only in my family and frnds and me also
16-08-2019
100% प्राकृतिक ठंड दबाया हुआ कुंवारी नारियल तेल
कोको आत्मा मिर्च और अजवायन की पत्ती 100% प्राकृतिक ठंड दबाया हुआ कुंवारी नारियल तेल गर्म लाल मिर्च और मनोरम अजवायन के फूल के साथ प्रयोग किया जाता है। सेलिब्रिटी शेफ कुणाल कपूर द्वारा ध्यान से परिकल्पित और कुशलता से क्यूरेट किया गया यह तेल एक मसालेदार सुगंध और तीव्र स्वाद देता है। कोको आत्मा करी और धनिया आसव 60% तक स्वाभाविक रूप से होने वाली मध्यम श्रृंखला ट्राइग्लिसराइड्स (एमसीटी) है जो त्वरित ऊर्जा रिलीज के लिए तेजी से पचता है; वजन प्रबंधन में मदद। कुंवारी नारियल तेल में MCTs ketones कि अनुभूति का समर्थन में टूट।
12-08-2019
This product is very useful
I think it is a good product because it doesn't contains any type of chemicals ,and this is completely agurvedic and good for muscles and growth of hairs and to be strong the head so, kindly give me this oilas a real experience Q & A Similar products Reviews Q & A
10-08-2019
Coco squl
This product is sliky my hair long time and long hair me hair shining long time
28-08-2019
Could you send me a sample of this healthy oil for trial and review.
27-08-2019
I have not tried this product yet. But heart many positive things about. And i really wanted to try this out. So please send me this product i'll use it and share my honest review about this product.
22-08-2019
No i haven't try this oil i would like like to try this product please send me one for my honest review
19-08-2019
No have not try this product I would like to try this one please send me sample for my honest review
17-08-2019
It obviously Seems good. Might like to use in future.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products