4.7 5 0 47 47 Alpine Milk: Aerated milk chocolate confection a light and fluffy twist on the classic alpine milk chocolate bar. White: Light as a feather, this tasty milk chocolate ...
Milka Oreo Brownie New
  • 4.7 from
  • 47 Reviews

Reviews

28-11-2019
Yummmyyyy
Its good in taste yum yum ! My kids also loved it !
28-11-2019
Super
It real real very good Tasty is excellent All my family members loved it It's awesome
28-11-2019
silky choklet
my sis fevret choklet i am also love it and try to all people
27-11-2019
Superb
Very tasty of oreo flavor.milky way very taste. Milk flavor real way taste.
27-11-2019
Yummy and delicious
I love chocolates and i also try different type of chocolates. I tried this one and it was like yum. The taste of oreo with chocolate is just awesome. Love this product.
26-11-2019
Can never go wrong with Milka
My wife loves, so I have tasted almost all kinds of Milka chocolate Milka bars, but this one takes the cake out of all. A worthy rival of the acclaimed Dairy Milk Oreo bar.
26-11-2019
Amazing veryyyyyyyyyyy tasty
I M a chocoholic and I must try all new launches..I tried this one and seriously it's very tasty with new taste...it's texture is so creamy that everyone indulge in its taste...must buy...
26-11-2019
Best
This product is so tasty I never eat this before...
25-11-2019
Yummy brownie
Very delicious brownie .... Made from real chocolate...
25-11-2019
Nice cookie
Biscuits are good and tasty. But sugar is too much . Reduce some sugar content then this biscuit Willbe the best.
25-11-2019
Lovely
Oreo products are always best. It it delicious pocket friendly and best. I would highly recommend it
19-01-2021
I have not received . Please send me the sample will try and will provide feedback. Would love to test it and provide a positive and honest remark.
15-11-2020
I haven't tasted it.Please send me a sample.Thank you.
03-11-2020
newlyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy launcheddddddddddddddddddddd wanttttttttttttt tooooooooooooooo tryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
06-02-2020
Test testing I want review this product test for better implitetion and improve the product test and quality any problems is arrived before public give some suggestions for improvement that products and give better results

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products