4.7 5 0 6 6 NatureVit Soy Milk Powder (or Instant Soya Milk Premix) is made from Soya Beans and is handy for people who want dairy-free milk which is extremely nourishing and rich in protein. Extremely beneficial for children, adults and even senior citizens as it provides natural plant-based protein in abundance. It can be safely consumed by pregnant ladies too. It can be used to make tofu too.
NatureVit Soy Milk Powder
  • 4.7 from
  • 6 Reviews

Reviews

28-07-2020
Very good
Nice product but not justified its price but good you can buy.
05-02-2020
Sammmm
Product quality and results are good but if I talk about quantity and price it was more compare to others available in the Indian market.
28-01-2020
Amazing
Splendid! This product is used by my entire family. They absolutely love it
15-01-2020
Nice
Nice product i am using this and achha hai bhai mast product hai
04-01-2020
Beat
Hahaha you are interested please contact us at Indra park and ride to be the first day at work sheet pls pay the answer to my opinion we will be the back and we can you give me a holiday or not please confirm receipt
01-01-2020
Quality
Nice and great product quality is very good i give a 5 star
09-09-2020
it's good for health have to use everyone i like this products
06-03-2020
Can you send me this sample I never tried soy milk before
24-01-2020
I would like to try this product. Have heard a lot from my friends and family.
13-01-2020
I want to try this product NatureVit Soy Milk Powder, please send me one sample
09-01-2020
I have not tried NatureVit Soy Milk Powder. I always use all type of media but not found it yet. I see first it on home tester club page. Please send me the sample will try and provide feedback
03-01-2020
Hi, i have not tried NatureVit Soy Milk Powder. Please send me the sample will try and provide feedback.
03-01-2020
Please send me samples of this product for tasty so after that I will be think
02-01-2020
I want to try this product NatureVit Soy Milk Powder, please send me one sample

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products