4.6 5 0 25 25 Introducing Lotus Biscoff KitKats, a delicious bar made of wafer biscuit, topped with Biscoff and coated in a thick layer of milk chocolate. Fans of the world-famous caramelized biscuits can now cover their toast in Lotus Biscoff Spread, or offer their dinner guests Lotus Biscoff cheesecake courtesy of Waitrose.
Nestle KitKat Mini Moment with Lotus Biscoff
  • 4.6 from
  • 25 Reviews

Reviews

22-09-2020
Tasty
It tastes soo good in love with it...its delicious ..
10-08-2020
Good one!!
Tasty and Crunchy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Should be tried by all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
10-08-2020
Melts straight away
I want it to be a lot more bigger that is why I gave it 4 stars .its taste is super awesome.the milk chocolate and waffle are in the right combination.i gave it as a gift to my friends
07-08-2020
So good.
It is so tasty. You will love this. Go ahead and have a try on this. It has a very yummy taste. Go and have a try on this. You will enjoy this chocolate very much. Best for children.
07-08-2020
I love it
I like this too much. Kitkat my favourate chocolate.
04-08-2020
i like this product
i am a chocolate lover so i really like this as per my passion
31-07-2020
Perfect chocolate
Excellant taste of wafer chocolaty but not much better than chocolate
30-07-2020
i love kitkat
kitkat is my favorate choclate..this is very tasty and perfect blend of choclate.
29-07-2020
Yummmm!!!
This chocolate is so tasty. The perfect blend of kitkat and lotus biscuit.
29-07-2020
Chocolatey and delicious
It is good but when compared to regular kit kat this is not much good
28-07-2020
Addicted to this chocolate
I love this chocolate very much.it is very tasty and smooth.
28-07-2020
tasty... tasty
my favourite one.i love it.and recommend to my friends
01-07-2020
Not nad
It doesn't taste that bad. We can eat it but when compared to kitkat regular chocolate it doesn't compete
18-03-2020
Love kitkat
Good product . I purchase this product last month. I like this product very much. This product has excellent review. It is best from kitkat lotus mini moments . You have to tried this product least 1 time
07-03-2020
Very delicious chocolate
A very amazing chocolate with the great delicious taste. I like it too much and I wish to eat it everyday. The crunchy taste make it more better and I recommend all to try and felt the best taste of the chocolate

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products