4.6 5 0 40 40 Introducing Lotus Biscoff KitKats, a delicious bar made of wafer biscuit, topped with Biscoff and coated in a thick layer of milk chocolate. Fans of the world-famous caramelized biscuits can now cover their toast in Lotus Biscoff Spread, or offer their dinner guests Lotus Biscoff cheesecake courtesy of Waitrose.
Nestle KitKat Mini Moment with Lotus Biscoff
  • 4.6 from
  • 40 Reviews

Reviews

07-03-2020
Very delicious chocolate
A very amazing chocolate with the great delicious taste. I like it too much and I wish to eat it everyday. The crunchy taste make it more better and I recommend all to try and felt the best taste of the chocolate
29-02-2020
Best
Introducing Lotus Biscoff KitKats, a delicious bar made of wafer biscuit, topped with Biscoff and coated in a thick layer of milk chocolate. Fans of the world-famous caramelized biscuits can now cover their toast i Please send me the sample will try and provide feedback.n Lotus Biscoff Spread
28-02-2020
Good
It is Good chocolate but normal kitkat is is just awesome
27-02-2020
Tasty
Crunchy and Tasty...................................!
27-02-2020
awsm.
good tatsebccjahuiawhfuudsjfdshbe\shfefuefiadgfuiewg42grewfggfgfigfwtf4ffkfgyufgeygdyegtrfgfsgsggtettfdcccgsf
21-02-2020
Kitkat mini moments
Good product . I purchase this product last month. I like this product very much. This product has excellent review. It is best from kitkat lotus mini moments . You have to tried this product least 1 time
20-02-2020
Tasty
To say that this is a tasty product would be an understatement. Do try it once.
20-02-2020
Yummy
It was so yummy product. still i did not forget its taste. Atleast at once u should have to try it. i promiss u will never forget the test ever.
19-02-2020
Must try once
Do try once its the best till now from kitkat brand really in love with the taste
18-02-2020
Kit kat break to Banta hai
Kit kat one of my favourite product. It's very crunchy and chocolatey. It's attached my childhood Life.
17-02-2020
nice
Introducing Lotus Biscoff KitKats, a delicious bar made of wafer biscuit, topped with Biscoff and coated in a thick layer of milk chocolate. Fans of the world-famous caramelized biscuits can now cover their toast i Please send me the sample will try and provide feedback.n Lotus Biscoff Spread
19-01-2021
I have not received . Please send me the sample will try and will provide feedback. Would love to test it and provide a positive and honest remark.
15-11-2020
I haven't tried it.Please send me a sample.Thank you.
03-11-2020
newlyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy launcheddddddddddddddddddddd wanttttttttttttt tooooooooooooooo tryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
10-10-2020
Please send this I’d love it try it!! Seems like a new combination

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products