4.6 5 0 180 180 The Spearmint Polo from Nestle is the sometimes neglected younger brother of the much loved mint polo. These somewhat rare mints are an acquired taste.
Nestle Polo Spearmint
  • 4.6 from
  • 180 Reviews

Reviews

24-03-2019
Gud
I use polo mint every offen it’s Gud for mouth freshness. From my childhood to it now it tastes same der is no change.
23-03-2019
POLO keeps you fresh
Years have passed but the quality of POLO remains same.
20-03-2019
Polo
From my childhood, I am fan of polo. It’s very taste and refreshing, I like the advertisement slogan mint with a hole. I love it.
16-03-2019
Loved this
I loved this product. I ate often & often & my friends also loved this
16-03-2019
Spearmint Polo
The Spearmint Polo from Nestle is the sometimes neglected younger brother of the much loved mint polo. These somewhat rare mints are an acquired taste.
15-03-2019
Excellent
Polo mints produced by Nestle are a very well known brand. You can get different flavours of polo. It's design is also good mint with a hole.😉 After you had polo, if you drank water, it felt cold.😂
15-03-2019
Mint for fresh
Polo super mint is very good for mouth freshness. its also good take after meal to hide out food smell
11-03-2019
Nice product
It is the best candy which i eats which gives best taste and it is one of my favourate.
05-03-2019
Too good
it's very good, when you feel lonely , studying, waiting for bus.and in travel
03-03-2019
Bhavishyam Rajpal Review
It is the best supermint candy which i and my small brother eats which gives best taste and it is one of my favourate.
02-03-2019
Sndnbendnf snsndn
Andnnfnf sbndnf anndnf z x namamsm sjdjdmmd nsnd dndm sn
02-03-2019
Very good
Its taste is just mind freshing it gives a very fresh breath
01-03-2019
a great mouth refreshment
It is a great and tasty mouth refreshment. To be honest it is very tasty and valuable and cheap refresher
28-02-2019
Best candy for fresh breath
Best candy for a fresh breath. Good quantity. Value for money. Good smell. Good test.
28-02-2019
Best after meals
I like to have these types of mints everytime after meals.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products