4.6 5 0 25 25 Nike Women Casual Deo Deodorant Spray for Women It gives you long lasting odour control and even toned underarms. Variants: Combo Spicy Love, Pink Paradise and Blue Fantasy Long
Nike Woman Deodorants
  • 4.6 from
  • 25 Reviews

Reviews

25-11-2020
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
i tried NIKE Deodrant which i got from HTC. Its fragrance is long lasting and is skin friendly too.
23-11-2020
Awesome product
This Bike women Deodorants really smells good and stays for more than half of the day . Don't allow smell of sweat realise . You should also try it and also recommend it to your family and friends.
12-11-2020
About my experience
I have use this deodrants for a long time all deodorants are awesome and smells of all of these are very naturally and friendly i am using these deodrants daily to attract people
23-10-2020
Excellent
Nice product. from Nike and was impressed with it. The fragrance is something real fresh, and not too mild and not too strong
27-09-2020
Perfume
I liked perfume and I like Nike frangnens and I was like oh
25-09-2020
Perfume
I just love the smooth and sweet fragrance of the nike deos
17-09-2020
Awesome
This product I have been used 6 months ago. The smell of perfume is very good and go through all day long. I had used the fossil varient of it. It do not damage skin. It is light in weight when we apply.
29-08-2020
Review for Nike deodrant
Its good smell and feel refresh. Good deodrant for use
26-08-2020
amazing product.
refreshing fragrance. is a must buy all flavors are good.
23-08-2020
Awesome product
It’s a long lasting deodorant and fresh smell. Good quality product. I’m everyday using this deodorant but no allergic and irritating. It’s a good product for skin
12-08-2020
very classy
This spray is perfect for classy people who love mild and classic aroma. Keeps you fresh for a long time. It is not so mild and not so strong .Quite long lasting. Go ahead and purchase it. Worth it
28-07-2020
Keeps you fresh for long time
Really good product. Gives a refreshment. Keeps us all day fresh .good fragrance
28-07-2020
One of the best deodrant
Nike pink deo has one unique fragrance. I tried it from a friend and it is amazing. It leaves you a fresh fragrance throughout the day.
03-07-2020
Very good
I had got it as a gift but after using this deodorant ,it's my favorite one I love it's lovely smell. Fragrance is awesome. Reccomend to everyone. Pocket friendly with good fragrance.
01-06-2020
On the Go Deo
Nike deo's are one of my fav deo. I tried all the variants but fission is my favorite. Last long, for college student, its a best deal to buy combo ;)

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products