4.6 5 0 11 11 Nivea Hand Cream Refreshing Glycerin and Aloe Vera is a good hydrating cream for hands with a soothing fragrance. Containing ingredients such as almond oil, shea butter and jojoba oil, all of Nivea hand creams are gentle on the skin but intensely hydrating to ensure your hands are left feeling silky smooth, and non greasy.
Nivea Hand Cream Refreshing Glycerine & Aloe Vera
  • 4.6 from
  • 11 Reviews

Reviews

22-01-2020
Very good products so much
So nice products Yr I am happy Yr bro Is really good products nivya
18-12-2019
Good cream
This cream is best as it make your skin fresh and smooth all over the day no tension of sun tan or anything it feel cold when applied and make your skin soft like a new born baby
17-12-2019
Nice product
Nivea Hand Cream Refreshing Glycerin and Aloe Vera is a good hydrating cream for hands with a soothing fragrance. Containing ingredients such as almond oil, shea butter and jojoba oil, all of Nivea hand creams are gentle on the skin but intensely hydrating to ensure your hands are left feeling silky smooth, and non greasy.
16-12-2019
Nice and hydrating
Really smooth and doesn't gets sticky, keeps hand moisturized for long hours.
13-12-2019
Nice product
I feel this hand cream is a good product to keep the hands soft and healthy, but it won’t do much to heal very dry or flaky hands. Also, once you wash the hands, the moisturization fades away and you will need to reapply
08-12-2019
nice product
I feel this hand cream is a good product to keep the hands soft and healthy, but it won’t do much to heal very dry or flaky hands. Also, once you wash the hands, the moisturization fades away and you will need to reapply
07-12-2019
Best gift for your hands!
This is the best intensely hydrating hand lotion best for nourishing your hands and protecting from ageing and dryness.it locks the moisture amd protects your hands from dryness.
06-12-2019
Very nice 👍👌 product I am using this product good quality
So nice product 👌 bahut achha product hai velue for money hai
10-12-2019
MOst trusted brand ..wanna try this product and give the feedback asap
09-12-2019
I have not try this cream I would like to try this hand cream please send me one
06-12-2019
Hi, i have not tried Nivea Hand Cream Refreshing Glycerine & Aloe Vera. Please send me the sample will try and provide feedback.

Q & A

Loading...