4.7 5 0 72 72 Nivea men duo body deodorizers is the world's first dual-phase deodorant which gives instant visual proof of long lasting freshness. • Build on odour control expertise and add a layer of long lasting freshness • The 2 phases mix together instantly to give freshness which lasts all-day long • How to use: shake to activate the separated phases and allow them to mix properly, spray directly all over the body
Nivea men duo body deodorizers , Active Fresh
  • 4.7 from
  • 72 Reviews

Reviews

20-11-2020
Most useful product
Most useful product It is a most beneficent product i have used. It has a good fragrance .
07-10-2020
Most useful product
It is a most beneficent product i have used. It has a good fragrance .
26-09-2020
Long lasting performance
I personally use good product ,and best long lasting performance
03-06-2020
COOL PRODUCT
HAVE TRIED THIS PRODUCT PERSONALLY I FOUND IT VERY GOOD AS IT HAS A LONG LASTING FRAGRANCE
19-01-2020
best
tried Eva Deodrant which i got from HTC. Its fragrance is long lasting and is skin friendly too. tried Eva Deodrant which i got from HTC. Its fragrance is long lasting and is skin friendly too.,,Build on odour control expertise and add a layer of long lasting freshness .
25-12-2019
Wow perfume
What a nice fregnance from this and I think this is my life it felt me like I am in other world and I am just loving it and this brand and company is so powerful and give me the great experience i just enen like this
24-12-2019
Average
good but need intensity in scent.light scent will not stay for long
13-12-2019
Part of my lyf
Use it Daily Routine of my life. So I can be sure about its fantastic quality. Superb product . Definitely recommend.
09-12-2019
Good
My opion is good for this product i like thia product i am uaing this product for 1 year i am sagest you for buying this product really this is good product 1 time using and full day enjoy
28-11-2019
Product honest review
This is the best product ever And good quality also Best product ever
17-11-2019
Use every day
I use every day after taking bath and I feel very aromatic and fresh
03-11-2019
My brother is very happy
tried Eva Deodrant which i got from HTC. Its fragrance is long lasting and is skin friendly too. tried Eva Deodrant which i got from HTC. Its fragrance is long lasting and is skin friendly too.
02-11-2019
Good fragrance
My husband tried this deodorant fragrance is very good
25-10-2019
Freshness of fragrance
I use every day after taking bath and I feel very aromatic and fresh
24-10-2019
Wase
Best body wase Osm Mene use m liya h aacha h 24 hourd tak khusboo rhti h

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products