NIVEA Naturally Good Natural Lavender Body Lotion

4.7 5 0 18 18 NIVEA Naturally Good Body Lotion is Good for Skin and Great for Nature as it contains 98% ingredients of natural origin for healthy and beautiful skin and comes in eco-friendly packaging with 50% less plastic which reduces the impact on nature. NIVEA Naturally Good Natural Lavender Body lotion contains natural Lavender extracts which provides long lasting moisturization and relaxing fragrance. It is suitable for dry skin.
NIVEA Naturally Good Natural Lavender Body Lotion

Reviews

22-09-2021
I tried this product?
How to buy this product..? 123456789101112131415161718192021232425262728293031323334353637383940414243445464748505152535455565758596061626364656768697071727374757677787980818283
17-08-2021
Silky skin
Have been using it from years it keep my skin hydated nd helps to keep it fresh all day long loving this product sooo much my skin alwys used to get dry but now im soo happy nd thnkful to tthis product
28-07-2021
Very good
Product is very nice,smells good,keeps skin moisturized.
26-07-2021
NICE PRODUCT
Nice products for our skin and its fragrance also nice..I loved it.
21-07-2021
Very good
Amazing Product everyone must try it . I just loved it
17-07-2021
Good for daily use
I have tried this product months ago , it smells so good and this make your skin so soft and hydrated .
16-07-2021
About this amazing product.
it has nice fragrance and I have used it months and it's very moisturizing.............
07-07-2021
NIVIA
Its a good product, gives smoothing feel to the skin. loved it.want to use it more.
06-07-2021
Nicee
This nourishing Body Lotion feels very rich and has a very pleasant flowery scent. I love the way my skin feels smoot and soft after I use it. I also feel like this Body Lotion gives an even tone to my skin and it is become my new favorite. I have noticed a great change in the softness and appearance of my skin. Highly recommended.
06-07-2021
Good Product and hydrate well
I used it first time. Its hydrate well after applying on skin No oily. Its goods use in winter
31-07-2021
Haven't tried this product.plz send me the sample of the same.
24-07-2021
Haven't tested it but surely wana try this brand
24-07-2021
..............................................
08-07-2021
I have never tried this product before, but now I want to try it. I have used lip balms from nivea but I have never used any body lotions. Please home tester club, send me this sample, so that I can try it out and give my honest feedbac here again.
05-07-2021
It sounds very impressive and definitely looking forward to try it and provide fair review. As I believe, fair reviews help us to shop wisely.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products