4.6 5 0 10 10 Get deeply moisturized and glowing skin with Parachute Advansed Body Oil. Enriched with the goodness of olive oil and almond oil, this ultra-nourishing body oil goes 10 layers deep into your skin and moisturizes it from within, making it glow. Especially crafted to treat dry, rough skin. Suitable for body massage and for daily use as body oil for moisturization. This quick absorbing body oil has a light, non-greasy texture that nourishes and softens your skin without leaving behind any residue or stains on clothes.
Parachute Advansed Olive & Almond Body Oil
  • 4.6 from
  • 10 Reviews

Reviews

29-09-2020
Loved it
I love Prachaute products!! This oil has to be my favorite from all the stuff I have tired earlier form this brand. Makes my skin feel smooth and shiny.
27-09-2020
Worth product
My experience was wao. One of my best product I ever used.it provides radiant glow in skin and nourishes as well.
27-09-2020
Nourishing
It provides my skin a soft and natural glow and makes it very radiant and ofcourse it does not give a oily and sticky feel to your skin so you can use it as night cream and feel the difference
20-09-2020
Best product
Very nice product and good product in price ......
19-09-2020
Excellent product
This is the best products and most recommended products .body oil give moisturising fell and glow . This oil give refreshnes and cooling of body l use this product slowly my skin become smooth and glowing
18-09-2020
Ek makhmali ehsaas
पैराशूट एडवांस बॉडी ऑयल के साथ गहराई से मॉइस्चराइज्ड और ग्लोइंग स्किन पाएं। जैतून का तेल और बादाम के तेल की अच्छाई से समृद्ध, यह पौष्टिक शरीर का तेल आपकी त्वचा में 10 परतों में जाता है और इसे भीतर से मॉइस्चराइज़ करता है, जिससे यह चमक होती है। विशेष रूप से शुष्क, खुरदुरी त्वचा के उपचार के लिए तैयार किया गया। शरीर की मालिश के लिए और मॉइस्चराइजेशन के लिए शरीर के तेल के रूप में दैनिक उपयोग के लिए उपयुक्त है। इस त्वरित अवशोषित शरीर के तेल में एक हल्का, गैर-चिकना बनावट होता है जो कपड़ों पर किसी भी अवशेष या दाग को छोड़ने के बिना आपकी त्वचा को पोषण और नरम करता है।
17-09-2020
Love the smell and texture
A very light weight oil with good smell. The price is also very less as compared to other oils. It got easily absorbed into my skin and I noticed an instant glow and my dry skin is very much happy now :)
12-09-2020
Nice product
This product is very good and expensive product I am not used this product and my review is 5 star rating and I am very interested in the product and give your review and this product is very good and expensive product.
08-09-2020
Good product
Maine ise use kiya h badhiya h product Ap sbko v ise jarur use krna chahiye
07-09-2020
The soothing oil
This oil gives you a refreshing experience leaving your body smooth and supple.
26-09-2020
Excellent product This body is very healthy for body...
23-09-2020
It is Very nice product.we can use to as a moisturizer.
13-09-2020
Hi, I have not tried Parachute Advansed Olive & Almond Body Oil. Please send me the sample will try and provide feedback.
11-09-2020
The product was looking super cool.... I think as by using it, also it makes you feel so... Good.. So, Im gonna definitely try this product...so you guys also use this and prefer..
10-09-2020
I never heard about this product if you have a sample provide us

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products