4.1 5 0 11 11 Patanjali Dairy has launched its toned milk at a cheaper rate than the other leading dairy companies in the states of Delhi NCR, Rajasthan, Haryana and Maharashtra.
Patanjali Toned Milk
  • 4.1 from
  • 11 Reviews

Reviews

08-04-2020
Good product
I love this product is very good for health 🙌 please try it and then belive in quality of the product for home... Patanjali is India no one product of milk..
06-12-2019
Camel milk powder tasty 🤝🤝
This camel milk powder product is the best sweet welcome thing of my kitchen you can use any time don't tension midnight First use after believe super Thanks
02-11-2019
Tasty milk
We use daily this milk only for children,we like it
26-10-2019
Bad milk
one of the worst product I have ever seen in my life
19-10-2019
Healthy drink
Tonned milk has always been my favourite, but it's taste is unique than other brands. I liked it.
16-10-2019
Weird
I had used it long time back. We get around 2-2.5 liters milk at home everyday (my family drinks a lot of milk - morning and night 🤤). I remember I had gone to patanjali shop to buy the aloevera gel (my only favourite patanjali product) and bought milk as well. However, my Dad also bought 2.5 liters milk (our usual brand) on his way back home. Instead of returning patanjali milk, mom suggested to make paneer. After boiling, I added approx. 5 big spoonful of sirka (white vinegar) but it did not split at all. Generally, half spoon sirka is enough to split milk. It is now stuck in our heads that it must be fake milk. So we never bought patanjali milk again.
20-09-2019
Good product
Product is as good as other patanjali products, Good deal.
28-08-2019
Very good product
This product was amazing I am use many time this product this product was useful this is Patanjali Dairy has launched its toned milk at a cheaper rate than the other leading dairy companies in the states of Delhi NCR, Rajasthan, Haryana and Maharashtra. I am from Haryana so I recommend this product OK... Thank you.. ❤️😊😊😊🆗
13-07-2019
Pure milk by patanjali
I have tried this product few days before and find the milk was really thick it seems that is is the purest milk which has no chemical. Now I only prefer this milk you should also must try this Thanking you Harsh jain
19-06-2019
SO SO MILK
IT IS NOT SO THICK AND IS LOOKING VERY DILUTED, CAN NOT GET GOOD CURDS OUT OF IT. ONLY GOOD FOR TEA.
18-06-2019
Natural milk
Comes in clean packaging. Easy to digest. Pasteurised milk with nutrients. Tastes creamy.
09-10-2019
Mene use to nahi kiya h but it na pata he Ki patanjali product he to Achha hi hoga
10-07-2019
Patanjali products are amazing trustable & natural with no side effects with naural ingredients & good for health so pls send me the sample of this toned milk I sometimes use amul toned milk so I would like to try this
16-06-2019
I want to review this product pls send me a sample for reviewing.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products