4.6 5 0 31 31 The pears natural body washes have pure glycerine leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth. Natural aloe vera detoxifying body wash has the goodness of 100 percent natural aloe vera along with olive oil. Its 100 percent soap free formula gently cleanses your skin for a visibly refreshed, glowing skin, every time you shower.
  • 4.6 from
  • 31 Reviews

Reviews

11-10-2019
Bodywash
This product is good for everybody This product is good
09-10-2019
Best bodywash
This body wash is very best we use body wash when our skin is silky
05-10-2019
Good product
Nice product Makes your skin smooth Must use Excellent
28-09-2019
Best hai
Mai bahut dino se use kar raha hubagut hi achha hai
26-09-2019
Pears
I product month of Jan 2019 . And I suggest to my family and friends. I telling a product purchase and review
25-09-2019
No so good
You should buy at your opinion that it is good to you or bad to you
24-09-2019
No products better yhan this
This is the best bodywash i hv e ery used.it gives body the soothing effect and leaves nourishing on each part. Smells really nice very good product feels refreshing all day long
24-09-2019
Freshness all day
Really good one that sustains a good odour for so long.
24-09-2019
Gud product
It's vry nic product... Healthy for all.. I m Hpy use this product
24-09-2019
I'm a fan of pears..
I tried bodywash and bears bathing bar both r my fav n always will be my favourite i really love pears
22-09-2019
Very useful.
This product is very useful.It make me fress.its smell is good better than any other products.
21-09-2019
Alov
Alovere is a natural product it really makes us feel fresh and smooth and I really like this product because it's really useful in something our skin and also gets rid of wrinckles
21-09-2019
Pears
PEARS A BRAND I HAVE KNOWN AND HEARD SINCE MY CHILDHOOD ..THAT TRANPATENT GLYCERINE BAR SOAP ITY ITS DIVINE FRAGRANCE ..WE ESPECIALLY USED TO TAKE BATH IN WINTERS WITH PEARS .. BUT I HAVE NOT USED THIS BATH WASH BUT UNDOUBTEDLY I CAN VOUCH ON BRAND AND TELL MUST BE A WONDERFUL PRODUCT FOR SURE .. WOULD LOVE TO TRY AND REVIEW IT FOR SURE SEND ME A A REVIEW UNIT
20-09-2019
Super moisturizing
Loved the product, it does not leave skin dry and irritating, provides good moisturizing
18-09-2019
Good
A mild and refreshing bodywash with goodness of aloevera and a brand which i trust most.. i like its fragnance and the lasting effect of smooth skin. It is non irritating to the skin which is best part.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products