5 5 0 10 10 Pears natural coconut water nourishing body wash has the goodness of 100 percent natural coconut water along with honey. Its 100 percent soap free formula gently cleanses your skin for a visibly softer, smoother, glowing skin, every time you shower. Do you know coconut water is rich in vitamins and minerals and known to hydrate and honey is known to sooth, soften and nourish your skin. This gentle formula has 0 percent parabens and is mild and gentle on skin.
  • 5.0 from
  • 10 Reviews

Reviews

02-10-2019
Smell nice
I love it smell ,it's 100% free soap. And it's really nice body wash with a great smell if you like coconut,it can brighten your skin somehow but yes if you like coconut and have a nourish skin .you must try this.
21-09-2019
Pears
PEARS A BRAND I HAVE KNOWN AND HEARD SINCE MY CHILDHOOD ..THAT TRANPATENT GLYCERINE BAR SOAP ITY ITS DIVINE FRAGRANCE ..WE ESPECIALLY USED TO TAKE BATH IN WINTERS WITH PEARS .. BUT I HAVE NOT USED THIS BATH WASH BUT UNDOUBTEDLY I CAN VOUCH ON BRAND AND TELL MUST BE A WONDERFUL PRODUCT FOR SURE .. WOULD LOVE TO TRY AND REVIEW IT FOR SURE SEND ME A A REVIEW UNIT
19-09-2019
It is very nice oil
It is very nice oil and smell also very nice and nice than peo karpin
16-09-2019
100%Naturale
Pears Natural Coconut Body Wash is very good product.Soft Touch.No harmful.
14-09-2019
It's my favorite
It's my favorite brand , good fragrance in different flavors and natural one
04-10-2019
I would like to try this body wash please send me sample
17-09-2019
I never tried BT I want to try this bcs I m impressed with that ingredients I this its natural n it has no harmful chemical so I want to use it lovely product first I use then I will review
13-09-2019
Sounds different..i really want to try this..please send sample..thanks
12-09-2019
package is attractive and the product is from very trusted and reliable brand bodywash with coconut water is unique product and will be very effective I want to to try it if possible please send the sample piece thanks
12-09-2019
I am a regular user of pears soap. The fragrance is quite nostalgic. Not heard of coconut water body wash. But i am sure it will have all the magical properties of coconut water. Would be happy to try pls send me a sample. Thanks

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products