4.6 5 0 37 37 With the expertise of pond’s, this body lotion is combined with exquisite and unique ingredients. Pond’s moisturizing lotion is formulated with the essence of roses to give your skin a happy and a radiant glow. This lotion is the answer to all your skin woes and troubles. With long - lasting fragrance, it promises to give you smooth and a fragrant skin. This body lotion will give your skin the pampering it deserves, even in the harsh winter conditions.
Pond's Juliet Rose Body Lotion
  • 4.6 from
  • 37 Reviews

Reviews

20-12-2019
Loyal to this brand
Being a loyal ponds customer this lotion was a must try. Pretty much impressed as usual with the fragrance and texture. Skin feels beautiful...
19-12-2019
Good Product For body nurressment
It's fantastic product for Skin.i buught from flipkart
18-12-2019
Good fell and smell
With the expertise of pond’s, this body lotion is combined with exquisite and unique ingredients. Pond’s moisturizing lotion is formulated with the essence of roses to give your skin a happy and a radiant glow. This lotion is the answer to all your skin woes and troubles. With long - lasting fragrance, it promises to give you smooth and a fragrant skin. This body lotion will give your skin the pampering it deserves, even in the harsh winter conditions.
16-12-2019
Nice product
With the expertise of pond’s, this body lotion is combined with exquisite and unique ingredients. Pond’s moisturizing lotion is formulated with the essence of roses to give your skin a happy and a radiant glow. This lotion is the answer to all your skin woes and troubles. With long - lasting fragrance, it promises to give you smooth and a fragrant skin. This body lotion will give your skin the pampering it deserves, even in the harsh winter conditions.
10-12-2019
Good product
This product is very good and clear the skin darkness very good experience for this product so I am suggesting that the product is very good so please use the product!
09-12-2019
Sweet fragrance lotion for supple skin
I am in love with sweet fragrance of this lotion that keeps my skin soft and supple
07-12-2019
Just awesome
This lotion leaves our skin with soft and shiny look... Just give a try.. Then you will feel the difference..
06-12-2019
This lotion is good for all type of skin
Very gentle and smooth. Love the fragrance . Pocket friendly too
06-12-2019
100%Natural
100%Natural.No skin irritation.Soft skin.No harmful.Clear the skin.I think every women will try it.Good fragrance.
06-12-2019
Good product
It's a good product. It enhances moisturisation of skin.it becomes your skin softer.
08-01-2020
I have used it at my sister's home it was very soft to skin and skin moisturised whole day in winters. In my family various things avail to skin care but this is not and now it will be a part of that collection.
07-01-2020
Kindly send me Ponds Juliet Rose body lotion for trial and reviews
07-01-2020
SOUNDS VERY GOOD FOR BODY CARE PLZ SEND SAMPLE FOR TRY AT HOME....
30-12-2019
My mother in law use ponds cream. But I want to try this because I love rose fragrance.
24-12-2019
Not tested but can trust ponds products,sure about their standard and quality of all their products

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products